Tickets for March Available Now


ONLINE BOOKING FOR ALL SHOWS

FEBRUARY LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Tickets on sale now!



MARCH LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Tickets on sale now



Click the covers to view our programmes:
FEBRUARY

 

MARCH



LISTINGS

Wednesday 26th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st March
06:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 2nd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
08:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 11th March
01:00 pm
Thursday 12th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Friday 20th March
05:00 pm
Thursday 27th February
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 27th February
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 6th March
12:00 pm
Monday 9th March
01:00 pm
Monday 9th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 28th February
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Monday 2nd March
07:30 pm
Sunday 8th March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th March
07:30 pm
Friday 13th March
12:00 pm
Friday 28th February
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 4th March
01:00 pm
Friday 6th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 11th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 14th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 17th March
12:00 pm
Saturday 29th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 4th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 7th March
03:45 pm
Thursday 26th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 5th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 7th March
12:00 pm
Thursday 12th March
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Monday 30th March
07:30 pm
Friday 13th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 15th March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 17th March
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 21st March
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Wednesday 25th March
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 26th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 15th March
06:00 pm
Thursday 19th March
01:00 pm
Monday 16th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 20th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 22nd March
03:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 25th March
01:00 pm
Friday 27th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 28th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 29th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 31st March
12:00 pm
Saturday 21st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 22nd March
11:30 am
Monday 23rd March
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th March
12:00 pm
Friday 27th March
08:45 pm
Sunday 29th March
04:00 pm
Monday 30th March
01:00 pm


Sign up to our mailing list for weekly listings, news, screening announcements, and more!


THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD

  • Tickets cannot be refunded.
  • In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer an exchange with 24 hours notice, but this is at their discretion and carries a £2 per ticket transfer fee.
  • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
  • Outside food and drink is not permitted in the cinema. Bringing in outside alcohol is a breach of our licence.
  • ID may be required for age restricted titles. More info: bbfc.co.uk
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.
  • Film ratings – to find out more age ratings please follow this link.
  • Booking online carries a £2 fee to cover the cost of the booking site.
  • If you partially redeem a voucher online you will receive a new code for the remaining credit in your e-ticket email.A reminder to all our customers. Noise and disruptive behaviour.
    The Odyssey exists with the purpose of delivering you with a great cinema going experience. We respectfully ask that you consider the results of you and your guest’s behaviours toward our staff and other paying member of the audience. It is not acceptable to make unreasonable noise nor display antisocial behaviour; this includes use of phones and tablets that distract from the viewing pleasure of everyone else.
    We ask that you leave the auditorium if you have no choice but to check these devices.
    The Odyssey allows access to cinema to all members of the community. We often welcome visitors to the building with a disability, including patrons who may make involuntary noises.
    The Odyssey will not ask a disabled patron making an involuntary noise to leave a performance however we have a duty of care to understand where the noise is coming from, why the noise is being made, and what we may be able to do to assist the person making the noise. All staff must adhere to this policy.
    No buggies can be taken into the auditorium. We recommend you use a bassinet or carry your baby in a sling.
    If your baby causes a disturbance during the film we kindly ask you to take them up to the foyer until they are settled. If your baby is unable to settle and you must leave the showing we are not able to offer a refund.
    Disruptive and antisocial behaviour will be determined at the sole discretion of The Odyssey Cinema Duty Manager.
    In the event of a dispute the cinema manager’s decision is final.
    Please respect that what you may think is an acceptable level of noise is not necessarily shared by those around you.

Registered in England at
THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD
166 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1PQ
Company No: 7103180  VAT No: 986538360