Due to the ongoing roadworks on London Road
We recommend you allow extra time to find suitable parking


June listings below

On sale now


ONLINE BOOKING FOR ALL SHOWS

MAY LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

On sale

JUNE LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

On sale now

LISTINGS

Tuesday 21st May
12:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
05:00 pm
Monday 3rd June
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th June
01:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 4th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th June
07:30 pm
Friday 24th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
09:00 pm
Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Monday 27th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th May
08:15 pm
Saturday 1st June
07:00 pm
Sunday 2nd June
01:00 pm
Sunday 23rd June
06:00 pm
Friday 24th May
09:45 pm
Saturday 8th June
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 11th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 29th May
01:00 pm
Friday 31st May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 1st June
01:00 pm
Saturday 8th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 2nd June
06:00 pm
Tuesday 11th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 5th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 5th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
02:00 pm
Friday 7th June
01:00 pm
Friday 7th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th June
08:45 pm
Thursday 13th June
02:00 pm
Sunday 9th June
06:00 pm
Monday 10th June
02:00 pm
Wednesday 12th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 19th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 19th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th June
07:30 pm
Friday 14th June
05:00 pm
Friday 14th June
09:00 pm
Saturday 15th June
07:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
08:45 pm
Tuesday 18th June
12:00 pm
Friday 21st June
05:00 pm
Tuesday 25th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 15th June
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd June
01:00 pm
Monday 17th June
07:30 pm
Monday 24th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
07:30 pm
Friday 21st June
09:00 pm
Saturday 29th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
06:00 pm


Sign up to our mailing list for weekly listings, news, screening announcements, and more!


Click the cover to view
May’s programme

On sale


Click the cover to view
June’s programme

On sale now


Terms & Conditions:

THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD

    • Tickets cannot be refunded.
    • In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer an exchange with 24 hours notice, but this is at their discretion and carries a £2 per ticket transfer fee.
    • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
    • ID may be required for age restricted titles. More info: bbfc.co.uk
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.
  • Film ratings – to find out more age ratings please follow this link.
  • Booking online carries a £2 fee to cover the cost of the booking site.
  • A reminder to all our customers. Noise and disruptive behaviour.
    The Odyssey exists with the purpose of delivering you with a great cinema going experience. We respectfully ask that you consider the results of you and your guest’s behaviours toward our staff and other paying member of the audience. It is not acceptable to make unreasonable noise nor display antisocial behaviour; this includes use of phones and tablets that distract from the viewing pleasure of everyone else.
    We ask that you leave the auditorium if you have no choice but to check these devices.
    If your baby causes a disturbance during the film we kindly ask you to take them up to the foyer until they are settled. If your baby is unable to settle and you must leave the showing we are not able to offer a refund.
    Disruptive and antisocial behaviour will be determined at the sole discretion of The Odyssey Cinema Duty Manager.
    In the event of a dispute the cinema manager’s decision is final.
    Please respect that what you may think is an acceptable level of noise is not necessarily shared by those around you.

Registered in England at
THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD
166 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1PQ
Company No: 7103180  VAT No: 986538360