JUNE TICKET RELEASE
ON SALE NOW

FULL LISTINGS BELOW


MAY LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here

Click to view a ‘printer-friendly’ version of the listings

JUNE LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here

Click to view a ‘printer-friendly’ version of the listings


LISTINGS

Thursday 24th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
07:30 pm
Friday 25th May
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 26th May
07:00 pm
Saturday 26th May
02:00 pm
Monday 28th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 29th May
12:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd June
07:00 pm
Thursday 31st May
02:00 pm
Saturday 2nd June
02:00 pm
Sunday 3rd June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 6th June
07:30 pm
Sunday 3rd June
05:00 pm
Subtitled version
Saturday 9th June
02:00 pm
Dubbed version
Monday 4th June
02:00 pm
Monday 4th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 10th June
12:00 pm
Sunday 10th June
05:00 pm
Thursday 28th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 5th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th June
02:00 pm
Thursday 7th June
07:30 pm
Friday 8th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th June
07:00 pm
Monday 11th June
02:00 pm
Monday 11th June
07:30 pm
Tuesday 12th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 13th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 14th June
02:00 pm
Thursday 14th June
07:30 pm
Friday 15th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th June
02:00 pm
Saturday 16th June
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th June
01:00 pm
Thursday 21st June
07:30 pm
Sunday 17th June
06:00 pm
Monday 18th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 19th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th June
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd June
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd June
07:00 pm
Saturday 23rd June
02:00 pm
Sunday 24th June
01:00 pm
Monday 25th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Monday 25th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th June
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 27th June
07:30 pm
Friday 29th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th June
02:00 pm
Saturday 30th June
07:00 pm

Click the cover to view
May’s programme


Click the cover to view
June’s programme


Virtual Tour


(Press play and click the Full Screen tab)

With many thanks to Sam Weston, VR / 360 / Matterport specialist
Website:
https://www.westonmedia.co.uk/


Terms & Conditions:

The Alpha Cinema St Albans trading as The Odyssey

  • Tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer a refund or exchange but this is at their discretion.
  • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.
  • Booking online carries a £2 fee to cover the cost of the booking site.
  • A reminder to all our customers. Noise and disruptive behaviour.
    The Odyssey exists with the purpose of delivering you with a great cinema going experience. We respectfully ask that you consider the results of you and your guest’s behaviours toward our staff and other paying member of the audience. It is not acceptable to make unreasonable noise nor display antisocial behaviour; this includes use of phones and tablets that distract from the viewing pleasure of everyone else.
    We ask that you leave the auditorium if you have no choice but to check these devices.
    If your baby causes a disturbance during the film we kindly ask you to take them up to the foyer until they are settled. If your baby is unable to settle and you must leave the showing we are not able to offer a refund.
    Disruptive and antisocial behaviour will be determined at the sole discretion of The Odyssey Cinema Duty Manager.
    Please respect that what you may think is an acceptable level of noise is not necessarily shared by those around you.

Registered in England at The Odyssey,
166 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1PQ
Company No: 7103180  VAT No: 986538360