AUGUST FILMS ON SALE NOW

Not to be missed …


Online booking for all shows
admission-ticket-button-version-2


This Month's Films
Next Month's Films
Tickets Available
Mon, 1st Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 1st Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 2nd Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 3rd Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 3rd Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 4th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 4th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 5th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 6th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 7th Aug
1:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 7th Aug
5:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 8th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 9th Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 10th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 10th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 11th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 11th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 13th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 15th Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 15th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 18th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 19th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 20th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 20th Aug
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 21st Aug
1:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 21st Aug
5:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 22nd Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 22nd Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 23rd Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 23rd Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 24th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 24th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 25th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 25th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 26th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 27th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 27th Aug
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 28th Aug
1:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 28th Aug
5:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 29th Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 29th Aug
5:00pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 30th Aug
12:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 30th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 31st Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 31st Aug
7:30pm

Click to download July’s programme

(On Sale Saturday 25th – 10.30am)


Click to download August’s programme

(On Sale Saturday 23rd July – 10.30am)


SPOTLIGHT

WHERE TO INVADE NEXT
(15)

Thursday 28th July
7.30pm
 admission-ticket-button-version-2

Tickets Available


Filmmaker Michael Moore visits various countries to examine how Europeans view work, education, health care, sex, equality, and other issues. From cafeteria food to sex ed, Moore looks at the benefits of schooling in France, Finland and Slovenia.
In Italy, he marvels at how workers enjoy reasonable hours and generous vacation time. In Portugal, Moore notes the effects of the decriminalization of drugs.
Through his travels, we discover just how different America is from the rest of the world.

Instagram_AppIcon edit
FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM !


NEWS

ELVIS & NIXON
Thu 28 - 2pm
Fri 29 - 7.30pm

The untold true story behind the meeting between Elvis Presley, the King of Rock 'n Roll, and President Richard Nixon, resulting in this revealing, yet humorous moment immortalized in the most requested photograph in the National Archives.

Book in person, by phone - 01727 453088 or online: odysseypictures.savoysystems.co.uk/OdysseyPictures.dll/TSelectItems.waSelectItemsPrompt.TcsWebMen...
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago

View on Facebook

THE BRAND NEW TESTAMENT
Monday 25th July - 7pm

"Lovely to look at, charmingly played throughout, and with a sense of fun that is more playful than subversive, The Brand New Testament is a bouncy treat: not so much heresy as whimsy, with a smooth matte finish and a mischievous grin."

Tickets available in perosn, by phone 01727 453088 and online: odysseypictures.co.uk/film-custom/brand-new-testament-15-subtitled/
... See MoreSee Less

6 days ago

View on Facebook

🎉ALL AUGUST FILMS NOW ON SALE! 🎊 Link to our website in bio! #bfg #august ... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago

View on Facebook

Come and grab a copy of our new August programme! Our cover has been designed by the very talented @saskia_vdg 🎨👏 ... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago

View on Facebook

LEARNING TO DRIVE
Tonight 7.30pm - Tickets available
(21/07/2016)

Endearing, mordant, and impeccably acted.

Book in person, by phone - 01727 453088 or online:
odysseypictures.co.uk/film-custom/learning-drive-15-2/
... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago

View on Facebook

August ticket release - this Saturday 23rd July from 10.30am

Full listings up here:
odysseypictures.co.uk/listings/

View the pdf of the programme here:
odysseypictures.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/OdysseyAugust16MagEmail.pdf

Thanks to Saskia Van de Geest for her beautiful illustration on the cover!
(you may remember her previous masterpiece from 2015's Amy Winehouse cover!)
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

View on Facebook