JULY LISTINGS ON SALE
SATURDAY 23RD JUNE

FULL LISTINGS BELOW
ABL MEMBERS CAN BOOK NOW


ONLINE BOOKING FOR ALL SHOWS

JUNE LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here

Click to view a ‘printer-friendly’ version of the listings


JULY LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here

Click to view a ‘printer-friendly’ version of the listings


LISTINGS

Tuesday 19th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th June
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 2nd July
02:00 pm
Wednesday 4th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 21st June
07:30 pm
Sunday 8th July
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd June
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd June
07:00 pm
Saturday 23rd June
02:00 pm
Sunday 24th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st July
01:00 pm
Saturday 21st July
02:00 pm
Monday 25th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Monday 25th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th June
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 27th June
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 5th July
02:00 pm
Thursday 5th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th June
02:00 pm
Thursday 19th July
02:00 pm
Friday 29th June
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 30th June
02:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 30th June
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 2nd July
07:30 pm
Sunday 15th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st July
05:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd July
07:30 pm
Saturday 7th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 8th July
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th July
01:00 pm
Wednesday 4th July
01:00 pm
Friday 6th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th July
07:30 pm
Monday 9th July
02:00 pm
Monday 9th July
07:30 pm
Tuesday 10th July
12:00 pm
Thursday 12th July
02:00 pm
Thursday 12th July
07:30 pm
Friday 13th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th July
02:00 pm
Saturday 14th July
07:00 pm
Wednesday 25th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 29th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 15th July
05:00 pm
Monday 16th July
02:00 pm
Monday 16th July
07:30 pm
Sunday 22nd July
01:00 pm
Sunday 22nd July
05:00 pm
Tuesday 24th July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 24th July
07:30 pm
Tuesday 17th July
02:30 pm
Tuesday 17th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 18th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th July
07:30 pm
Friday 20th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st July
07:00 pm
Monday 23rd July
02:00 pm
Wednesday 25th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th July
07:30 pm
Friday 27th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 28th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 29th July
06:00 pm
Monday 30th July
02:00 pm
Monday 30th July
07:30 pm
Tuesday 31st July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 31st July
07:30 pm


Click the cover to view
June’s programme


Click the cover to view
July’s programme


Virtual Tour


(Press play and click the Full Screen tab)

With many thanks to Sam Weston, VR / 360 / Matterport specialist
Website:
https://www.westonmedia.co.uk/


Terms & Conditions:

The Alpha Cinema St Albans trading as The Odyssey

  • Tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer an exchange with 24 hours notice, but this is at their discretion.
  • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.
  • Booking online carries a £2 fee to cover the cost of the booking site.
  • A reminder to all our customers. Noise and disruptive behaviour.
    The Odyssey exists with the purpose of delivering you with a great cinema going experience. We respectfully ask that you consider the results of you and your guest’s behaviours toward our staff and other paying member of the audience. It is not acceptable to make unreasonable noise nor display antisocial behaviour; this includes use of phones and tablets that distract from the viewing pleasure of everyone else.
    We ask that you leave the auditorium if you have no choice but to check these devices.
    If your baby causes a disturbance during the film we kindly ask you to take them up to the foyer until they are settled. If your baby is unable to settle and you must leave the showing we are not able to offer a refund.
    Disruptive and antisocial behaviour will be determined at the sole discretion of The Odyssey Cinema Duty Manager.
    Please respect that what you may think is an acceptable level of noise is not necessarily shared by those around you.

Registered in England at The Odyssey,
166 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1PQ
Company No: 7103180  VAT No: 986538360