Sign up to our mailing list for weekly listings, news, screening announcements, and more!


September films will be announced on Friday 17th August

On sale to ABL Members on Friday 17th at 10.30am
General Release will be Saturday 25th at 10.30am


ONLINE BOOKING FOR ALL SHOWS

AUGUST LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here

SEPTEMBER LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

On sale Saturday 25th from 10.30am
ABL Members can book from Friday 17th from 10.30am
Please view availability here


LISTINGS

Tuesday 21st August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Monday 27th August
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 28th August
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 2nd September
05:00 pm
Monday 3rd September
02:00 pm
Monday 3rd September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 4th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 5th September
01:00 pm
Tuesday 18th September
12:00 pm
Saturday 22nd September
07:00 pm
Thursday 23rd August
02:00 pm
Saturday 29th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd August
08:00 pm
Friday 24th August
09:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
02:00 pm
Friday 31st August
02:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
08:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th August
08:00 pm
Friday 31st August
08:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 1st September
07:00 pm
Friday 7th September
08:00 pm
Sunday 9th September
01:00 pm
Saturday 1st September
02:00 pm
Sunday 2nd September
01:00 pm
Thursday 6th September
08:00 pm
Saturday 8th September
07:00 pm
Saturday 15th September
07:00 pm
Wednesday 5th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th September
02:00 pm
Tuesday 11th September
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th September
06:00 pm
Monday 10th September
02:00 pm
Monday 10th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 11th September
12:00 pm
Wednesday 12th September
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th September
02:00 pm
Friday 14th September
08:00 pm
+ Intro and Q and A
Thursday 13th September
08:00 pm
+ Intro and Q and A
Saturday 15th September
02:00 pm
Sunday 16th September
01:00 pm
Sunday 16th September
05:00 pm
Wednesday 19th September
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd September
02:00 pm
Sunday 23rd September
01:00 pm
Monday 17th September
02:00 pm
Wednesday 19th September
07:30 pm
Monday 17th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 18th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 20th September
08:00 pm
Friday 21st September
08:00 pm
Sunday 23rd September
06:00 pm
Monday 24th September
02:00 pm
Monday 24th September
07:30 pm
+ Intro and post film discussion
Tuesday 25th September
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th September
01:00 pm
Friday 28th September
06:00 pm
Sunday 30th September
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th September
06:00 pm
Tuesday 25th September
07:30 pm
+ Intro
Wednesday 26th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 27th September
08:00 pm
Friday 28th September
09:30 pm
+ Intro
Saturday 29th September
07:00 pm


Click the cover to view
August’s programme


Virtual Tour


(Press play and click the Full Screen tab)

With many thanks to Sam Weston, VR / 360 / Matterport specialist
Website:
https://www.westonmedia.co.uk/


Terms & Conditions:

THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD

  • Tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer an exchange with 24 hours notice, but this is at their discretion.
  • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.
  • Booking online carries a £2 fee to cover the cost of the booking site.
  • A reminder to all our customers. Noise and disruptive behaviour.
    The Odyssey exists with the purpose of delivering you with a great cinema going experience. We respectfully ask that you consider the results of you and your guest’s behaviours toward our staff and other paying member of the audience. It is not acceptable to make unreasonable noise nor display antisocial behaviour; this includes use of phones and tablets that distract from the viewing pleasure of everyone else.
    We ask that you leave the auditorium if you have no choice but to check these devices.
    If your baby causes a disturbance during the film we kindly ask you to take them up to the foyer until they are settled. If your baby is unable to settle and you must leave the showing we are not able to offer a refund.
    Disruptive and antisocial behaviour will be determined at the sole discretion of The Odyssey Cinema Duty Manager.
    Please respect that what you may think is an acceptable level of noise is not necessarily shared by those around you.

Registered in England at
THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD
166 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1PQ
Company No: 7103180  VAT No: 986538360