This Month's Films
Tickets Available
Sun, 2nd Aug
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 3rd Aug
7:30pm
Upstairs Only
Tue, 4th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 5th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 6th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 7th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 7th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 8th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 8th Aug
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 9th Aug
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 10th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 11th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 12th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 12th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 13th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 14th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 14th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 15th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 15th Aug
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 16th Aug
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 17th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 18th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 19th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 19th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 20th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 21st Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 21st Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 22nd Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 22nd Aug
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 23rd Aug
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 24th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 25th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 26th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 26th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 27th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 28th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 28th Aug
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 29th Aug
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 29th Aug
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 30th Aug
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 31st Aug
7:00pm

Next months films have not been announced. Check back soon.

AUGUST TICKETS
ON SALE NOW  

 

Click to download August’s programme
OdysseyCoverAugustFB

 

 SPOTLIGHT


L and m 1 loveandmercy-cusack-banks

LOVE & MERCY

Friday 7th 7.30pm &
Saturday 8th 7pm
Tickets available upstairs and downstairs.

Bill Pohlad’s melancholic biopic presents two significant chapters in the turbulent life of Beach Boys’ song writing genius, Brian Wilson.

At the centre of this exquisite account lie two runaway performances, merged together effortlessly in what is a master class of editing.

Paul Dano provides a rich turn as the younger Brian, brilliantly capturing the essence of Wilson’s recording process during the production of seminal album Pet Sounds.

John Cusack hits a career best as a later-in-life Wilson whose forced-isolation and imprisonment by psychiatrist/legal guardian Eugene Landy threatens to extinguish his creativity entirely.

Compelling and touching. Wonderfully warming tribute to a musical mastermind.


NEWS

LOVE & MERCY ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago

View on Facebook

PETER PAN - Today 2pm
Tickets available on the door!
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago

View on Facebook

The Votes are in!
Congratulations to Sarah Clarke you are our winner.
Please comment below with your film choice in August and we'll get your tickets to you asap!
... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago

View on Facebook

Your top ten 'Favourite Odyssey Experiences' have been picked and the staff are voting as I type! The winner will be announced later this evening, where we will be giving away two free tickets to a film of their choice! ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago

View on Facebook

THE RAILWAY CHILDREN - Today 2pm

Tickets available upstairs and downstairs.

Starring Jenny Agutter and Bernard Cribbins, Lionel Jeffries' adaptation of E. Nesbit's much-loved bestseller, The Railway Children is a timeless and enduring affair.

After their father is mysteriously taken away, three edwardian children move to the country where the local railway becomes a source of hope and adventure. Sensitive without being sentimental, the film perfectly captures a magical moment in childhood, and is widely regarded as one of the greatest children's films of all time.
... See MoreSee Less

6 days ago

View on Facebook

MINIONS - Today 6pm - UPDATE - SOLD OUT

Please note our Sunday Box Office hours:
Phones: 3.00 – 5:30pm and 6.30 – 7.30pm
01727 453088

Bookings can be made in person from 1pm today.
... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago

View on Facebook