This Month's Films
Upstairs Only
Tue, 1st Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 2nd Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 2nd Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 3rd Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 4th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 8th Sep
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 9th Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 9th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 10th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 11th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 12th Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 12th Sep
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 13th Sep
1:30pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 13th Sep
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 14th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 15th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 16th Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 16th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 17th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 18th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 19th Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 19th Sep
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 20th Sep
5:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 21st Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Tue, 22nd Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 23rd Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 23rd Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Thu, 24th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Fri, 25th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 26th Sep
2:00pm
Tickets Available
Sat, 26th Sep
7:00pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 27th Sep
1:30pm
Tickets Available
Sun, 27th Sep
6:00pm
Tickets Available
Mon, 28th Sep
7:30pm
Tickets Available
Wed, 30th Sep
7:30pm

Next months films have not been announced. Check back soon.

jaws
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
BOX OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Please note our phones will not open until:
3 – 5.30pm & 6.30 – 7.30pm on Bank Holiday Monday.
Bookings can also be made in person from 2pm onwards.

SEPTEMBER TICKETS
ON SALE NOW

 

Click to download September’s programme
OdysseySeptemberCover

Click to download August’s programme
OdysseyCoverAugustFB

 SPOTLIGHT


DEATH OF A GENTLEMAN

Wednesday 9th – 7.30pm
Tickets available upstairs and downstairs.

Cricket journalists Sam Collins and Jarrod Kimber jet off to the find the truth behind the demise of a sport they hold so dear. Following in the wake of the FIFA corruption scandal comes a particularly timely insight into yet another of England’s so-called treasured sports.

Co-directors and presenters Collins and Kimber delve deep into the heart of the game, highlighting the worries behind Twenty20 dominance in India but also the seemingly infinite financial resources at the disposal of the ICC (International Cricket Council) and the IPL (Indian Premier League). With wages at an all time high, the IPL is in danger of destroying Test cricket.


NEWS

The Gift - Thursday 10th 7.30pm ... See MoreSee Less

20 hours ago

View on Facebook

"You're gonna need a bigger boat..."

JAWS - 7PM
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

Upstairs seats are still available for Monday's screening of Jaws.
Phone lines will open from 3pm - 01727 453088.
Tickets can also be booked in person from 3pm.
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago

View on Facebook

INSIDE OUT - TODAY 6PM - SOLD OUT

This evening's performance of INSIDE OUT is now SOLD OUT.

We will run a raffle for house seats on the door from 5.30pm.

You can enter the raffle for the remaining pairs of house seats by putting your name down on the list from 5.30pm and waiting for the draw at approx 6pm.
... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago

View on Facebook

INSIDE OUT
Saturday 7pm & Sunday 6pm

Tickets available for upstairs seating for both performances.

Book now 01727 453088 or buy on the door.

Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Like all of us, Riley is guided by her emotions – Joy (Amy Poehler), Fear (Bill Hader), Anger (Lewis Black), Disgust (Mindy Kaling) and Sadness (Phyllis Smith). The emotions live in Headquarters, the control center inside Riley’s mind, where they help advise her through everyday life. As Riley and her emotions struggle to adjust to a new life in San Francisco, turmoil ensues in Headquarters. Although Joy, Riley's main and most important emotion, tries to keep things positive, the emotions conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house and school.
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago

View on Facebook

BANK HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

Please note our phones will not open until 3 - 5.30pm & 6.30 - 7.30pm on Bank Holiday Monday.
Bookings can also be made in person from 2pm onwards.
... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago

View on Facebook

INSIDE OUT
Tonight 7.30pm
(28/08/2015)

Tickets available Upstairs for tonight's performance of INSIDE OUT.
Call the box office 01727 453088 or book on the door.

From Disney Pixar, after young Riley is uprooted from her Midwest life and moved to San Francisco, her emotions - Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust and Sadness - conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house, and school.
... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago

View on Facebook

GREASE
Tonight - 7.30pm - SOLD OUT
(27/08/2015)

Tonight's performance of Grease is SOLD OUT.

We will be holding a raffle for house seats from 7pm - drawn at 7.25pm.
Enter by putting your name down on the door at the box office.
... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago

View on Facebook