November listings available below

ABL Members can book now

General Release on sale – Saturday 20th – 10.30am


ONLINE BOOKING FOR ALL SHOWS

OCTOBER LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here


NOVEMBER LISTINGS AT A GLANCE

Please view availability here

ON SALE FOR GENERAL RELEASE ON
SATURDAY 20TH OCTOBER

LISTINGS

Wednesday 17th October
07:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Thursday 18th October
07:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Wednesday 7th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 7th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th October
02:00 pm
Tuesday 13th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 13th November
07:30 pm
Friday 19th October
08:00 pm
Upstairs Only
Sunday 21st October
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st October
06:00 pm
Sunday 28th October
06:00 pm
Thursday 1st November
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd November
08:00 pm
Saturday 20th October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th October
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th October
02:00 pm
Monday 29th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 1st November
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
09:00 pm
Saturday 27th October
11:00 am
Monday 29th October
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th October
02:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Saturday 27th October
07:00 pm
Tuesday 30th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 31st October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 31st October
08:00 pm
Friday 2nd November
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd November
02:00 pm
Sunday 4th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 4th November
05:00 pm
Saturday 10th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 24th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd November
07:00 pm
Monday 5th November
02:00 pm
Monday 5th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 6th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 6th November
07:30 pm
Monday 12th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 14th November
01:00 pm
Thursday 29th November
02:00 pm
Friday 9th November
08:00 pm
Saturday 10th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 11th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 11th November
08:15 pm
Wednesday 21st November
01:00 pm
Monday 26th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th November
07:30 pm
Sunday 11th November
05:00 pm
Monday 12th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 14th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 17th November
09:00 pm
Thursday 15th November
02:00 pm
Thursday 15th November
07:30 pm
Friday 16th November
08:00 pm
Saturday 17th November
05:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
06:00 pm
Monday 19th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st November
07:30 pm
Saturday 17th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 22nd November
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd November
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd November
05:45 pm
Saturday 24th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 25th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 25th November
06:00 pm
Tuesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Friday 30th November
05:15 pm
Friday 30th November
08:45 pm
Friday 23rd November
09:30 pm
Monday 26th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 27th November
12:00 pm


Sign up to our mailing list for weekly listings, news, screening announcements, and more!


Click the cover to view
October’s programme


Click the cover to view
November’s programme


Virtual Tour


(Press play and click the Full Screen tab)

With many thanks to Sam Weston, VR / 360 / Matterport specialist
Website:
https://www.westonmedia.co.uk/


Terms & Conditions:

THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD

  • Tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer an exchange with 24 hours notice, but this is at their discretion.
  • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.
  • Booking online carries a £2 fee to cover the cost of the booking site.
  • A reminder to all our customers. Noise and disruptive behaviour.
    The Odyssey exists with the purpose of delivering you with a great cinema going experience. We respectfully ask that you consider the results of you and your guest’s behaviours toward our staff and other paying member of the audience. It is not acceptable to make unreasonable noise nor display antisocial behaviour; this includes use of phones and tablets that distract from the viewing pleasure of everyone else.
    We ask that you leave the auditorium if you have no choice but to check these devices.
    If your baby causes a disturbance during the film we kindly ask you to take them up to the foyer until they are settled. If your baby is unable to settle and you must leave the showing we are not able to offer a refund.
    Disruptive and antisocial behaviour will be determined at the sole discretion of The Odyssey Cinema Duty Manager.
    Please respect that what you may think is an acceptable level of noise is not necessarily shared by those around you.

Registered in England at
THE ODYSSEY CINEMA ST ALBANS LTD
166 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1PQ
Company No: 7103180  VAT No: 986538360