FEBRUARY FILMS
ON SALE SATURDAY 21ST JANUARY
FROM 10.30AM


ONLINE BOOKING AVAILABLE FROM MIDDAY ON SATURDAY


COMING SOON:

and more…



Online booking for all January shows
admission-ticket-button-version-2


Friday 20th January
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st January
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 2nd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 4th February
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st January
02:00 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 22nd January
01:00 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th January
02:00 pm
Sunday 29th January
01:00 pm
Thursday 16th February
11:00 am
Monday 23rd January
12:30 pm
Monday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th January
12:30 pm
Tuesday 24th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th January
02:00 pm
Wednesday 25th January
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th January
07:30 pm
Friday 27th January
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS ONLY
Saturday 28th January
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS ONLY
Sunday 29th January
05:00 pm
UPSTAIRS ONLY
Monday 30th January
12:30 pm
Monday 30th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 31st January
12:30 pm
Tuesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 1st February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st February
07:30 pm
Thursday 2nd February
02:00 pm
Sunday 5th February
05:00 pm
Friday 3rd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 4th February
07:00 pm
Sunday 5th February
01:00 pm
Monday 13th February
12:30 pm
Thursday 16th February
03:00 pm
Monday 6th February
12:30 pm
Monday 6th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 7th February
12:30 pm
Tuesday 7th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 9th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 8th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 8th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 9th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th February
11:00 am
Saturday 25th February
02:00 pm
Friday 10th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 11th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th February
11:00 am
Wednesday 15th February
03:00 pm
Saturday 11th February
07:00 pm
Sunday 12th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 12th February
05:00 pm
Monday 13th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 14th February
03:00 pm
Saturday 18th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 19th February
05:00 pm
Monday 20th February
12:30 pm
Monday 20th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd February
07:30 pm
Friday 17th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 18th February
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st February
12:30 pm
Tuesday 21st February
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd February
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Friday 24th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 25th February
07:00 pm
Sunday 26th February
01:00 pm
Monday 27th February
12:30 pm
Monday 27th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 28th February
12:30 pm
Tuesday 28th February
07:30 pm

Click to view February’s programme

OdysseyFeb2017Cover


Click to view January’s programme


THEY HAVE ARRIVED…

GIFT VOUCHERS!

We now sell Gift Vouchers in person, by phone and online.

The perfect gift for any film lover!

CLICK HERE TO BUY NOW

More info HERE


INSTAGRAM

 Adam Driver's delicate performance as a poetic bus driver in Jim Jarmusch's delightfully unironic film PATERSON is far, far away from his Star Wars persona Screening at 12.30 & 7.30 on Mon 23 Jan  Don't miss our one and only screening of "Mum's List" on the 27th of December at 7.30pm! Adapted from Singe Green's No1 selling book! The story of Kate Green and the ends she went to, whilst battling cancer, to ensure her family had the best life possible after she was gone. A story of bravery, love and human compassion. Starring: Rafe Spall, Emilia Fox and our very own Ross McCormack! Who is an Odyssey Staff member and will be there on the night! Book your tickets online or come in and book at our box office! @mumslistmovie #mumslistfilm #acres&acres #rafespall #emiliafox #theodyssey #movies #cinema #film #singe  Christmas is just around the corner, and it's time to celebrate with two of the most iconic Christmas films ever made  #yippiekiyay #dontfeedmeaftermidnight #theyrewatchingsnowwhiteandtheyloveit #ripalanrickman #letitsnow
 Tomorrow night - to celebrate our second anniversary we are screening a surprise film! To those lucky audience members with tickets, what are your guesses it will be? Join us from 7pm to get the party started 🥂  January films on sale Saturday 17th December from 10.30am. Full listings up to view on Wednesday 14th. Highlights include: The Man Who Fell To Earth, A United Kingdom, Trainspotting, Paterson, Chi-Raq and Silence #davidbowietribute #newyear2017 #bfiblackstar #theycallmemrtibbs  Two festival favourites are hitting our big screen next week! Under The Shadow - a ghostly Iranian gem and American Honey - a magical mystery tour of the US. Do not miss the chance to see these indie flicks as they should be seen... #andreaarnold #shialabeouf #nonactors #iranianfilm #persianlanguage #directorialdebut
 To celebrate the life of David Bowie we will be screening two much loved classics. The Man Who Fell To Earth and Labyrinth. Share the experience with us on our giant screen fit for this incredible Alien Prince! #goblinking #lifeonmars  It's Christmas at the Odyssey! #santaslittlehelpers #itsthemostwonderfultimeoftheyear  Our dazzling December programmes have arrived! Why not pop in for a coffee and a peruse at your leisure! Tickets on sale tomorrow from 10.30am #christmasattheodyssey #coffeetime #filmlovers
 ONLINE BOOKING NOW AVAILABLE FOR JANUARY FILMS! Link in bio  #choosetheodyssey #januaryblues  There are still tickets available for our screenings of Nocturnal Animals. Spectacular thriller from Tom Ford starring, Amy Adams & Jake Gyllenhaal. Showing- 3rd, 4th and 7th of December! Book now, don't miss it! #nocturnalanimals #amyadams #jakegyllenhaal #tomford #cinema #movies #theodyssey #stalbans  Remember the good old days? Southside With You, today at 12.30pm & 7.30pm Barack Obama and Michelle Robinson's first date in the Summer of 1989 #obama #firstlady #yeswecan #obamacare

WHAT’S IN THE SPOTLIGHT?

CHI-RAQ

Cert. 15

Wednesday 25th January

7.30pm

Tickets Available

Spike Lee’s urgent, angry – and very sexy – midlife masterpiece

The film-maker is back at the top of his game with this incendiary look at life in a gang-ravaged Chicago, featuring a break-out performance from Teyonah Parris – and giving Amazon Studios a terrific debut

admission-ticket-button-version-2


NEWS

Adam Driver's delicate performance as a poetic bus driver in Jim Jarmusch's delightfully unironic film PATERSON is far, far away from his Star Wars persona Screening at 12.30 & 7.30 on Mon 23 Jan ... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago

View on Facebook

Our full FEBRUARY listings are now up to view online:
odysseypictures.co.uk/listings/

View the pdf of the programme here:
indd.adobe.com/view/6d2e903e-a7f7-49a1-8eee-d7c3ef26eda9

Tickets by phone and in person go on sale this Saturday 21st at 10.30am.

Online booking will be available from midday on Saturday.
... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago

View on Facebook

February films on sale Saturday 21st January from 10.30am ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago

View on Facebook

For one night only!

Trainspotting is back on the big screen!

7.30pm

Choose a job. Choose a career. Choose a family. Choose The Odyssey.

Tickets available on the door. Last admission 7.50pm
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago

View on Facebook

Tomorrow night - to celebrate our second anniversary we are screening a surprise film!
To those lucky audience members with tickets, what are your guesses it will be? Join us from 7pm to get the party started 🥂🍾
... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago

View on Facebook

Trainspotting (1996)

Tuesday 17th January - 7.30pm

Tickets available

odysseypictures.savoysystems.co.uk/OdysseyPictures.dll/TSelectItems.waSelectItemsPrompt.TcsWebMen...
... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago

View on Facebook

To celebrate the life of David Bowie we will be screening two much loved classics. The Man Who Fell To Earth and Labyrinth. Share the experience with us on our giant screen fit for this incredible Alien Prince! #goblinking #lifeonmars ... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

View on Facebook