Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 40m

Jessie Buckley (Beast, Taboo) shines as Rose-Lynn, an ex-con obsessed with country music who dreams of making it big in Nashville.


Fresh out of prison and reunited with her son and daughter, the only thing on the flame-haired Glaswegian heroine’s mind is pursuing her dream of finding fame by becoming a country music singer. Her mother Marion (expertly portrayed by Julie Walters), however, wants her to take some responsibility and keep her feet firmly planted on the ground for the sake of her two children. Rose undertakes a cleaning job for the affluent Susannah (Sophie Okonedo – Hotel Rwanda), and in her finds an unlikely source of support as she backs her dream, unaware of her electronic tag and two young children.


Buckley dazzles as Rose-Lynn, sweeping us along with her star-struck fever and captivating screen presence, bursting with raw talent, charisma and cheek.


This identity tale captures the difficulty of her trying to balance what is best for her with what is best for her children as she figures out who she really is.


Expect tears, laughs and a great set of pipes.

Friday 17th May
09:15 pm
Saturday 18th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 29th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 7th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 7th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th May
02:00 pm
Friday 26th April
05:00 pm
Friday 26th April
09:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 28th April
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Sunday 5th May
01:00 pm
Monday 6th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th May
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th April
07:00 pm
Thursday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th May
01:00 pm
Friday 3rd May
05:00 pm
Saturday 4th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 5th May
06:00 pm
Monday 6th May
02:00 pm
Friday 10th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 11th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
12:00 pm
Friday 3rd May
09:00 pm
Saturday 4th May
07:00 pm
Thursday 9th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 9th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 14th May
12:00 pm
Sunday 12th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 16th May
07:30 pm
Monday 13th May
02:00 pm
Monday 13th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th May
07:30 pm
Monday 20th May
07:30 pm
Friday 17th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 18th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
06:00 pm
Monday 20th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Friday 17th May
09:15 pm
Saturday 18th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 21st May
12:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
05:00 pm
Friday 24th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
09:00 pm
Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Monday 27th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th May
08:15 pm
Saturday 25th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
01:00 pm
Friday 31st May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
12:00 pm