Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h 40m

It’s been a few years since Andy gave his favourite playmates away to his young neighbour Bonnie, now Woody, Buzz and the rest of the toys are faced with a new problem… Bonnie has made herself a new toy named Forky (voiced by Arrested Development’s Tony Hale) in Arts & Crafts and he’s more than a little confused about his new role in toy life.


Along with having to deal with Forky’s existential crisis and teaching him how to embrace being a toy, a road trip gives Forky the ideal opportunity to escape and it’s up to the gang to rescue him, as well as finding out a little about themselves along the way.


With all your favourite characters returning – including Jessie (Joan Cusak), Mr. Potato Head (Don Rickles) and Bo Peep (Annie Potts), Keanu Reeves joins the cast as Duke Caboom – ‘Canada’s greatest stuntman’.


Toy Story 4 is a perfect blend of action and humour (with just a small pinch of sweet nostalgia thrown in). So bring your favourite toy and join us as we hit the road with Woody, Buzz and the rest of the gang!


Saturday 5th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 29th October
11:00 am
Tuesday 17th September
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Thursday 19th September
01:00 pm
Sunday 22nd September
08:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 27th September
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 2nd October
07:30 pm
Thursday 3rd October
07:30 pm
Saturday 12th October
07:00 pm
Wednesday 18th September
01:00 pm
Friday 20th September
01:00 pm
Friday 20th September
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st September
07:00 pm
Thursday 26th September
01:00 pm
Monday 30th September
01:00 pm
Monday 30th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 16th October
01:00 pm
Thursday 19th September
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st September
01:00 pm
Sunday 22nd September
01:00 pm
Monday 28th October
01:00 pm
Sunday 22nd September
05:00 pm
Monday 23rd September
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th September
01:00 pm
Wednesday 25th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 24th September
07:30 pm
Sunday 29th September
01:00 pm
Thursday 3rd October
01:00 pm
Thursday 26th September
07:30 pm
Friday 27th September
01:00 pm
Tuesday 1st October
07:30 pm
Saturday 28th September
01:00 pm
Saturday 19th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 30th October
11:00 am
Saturday 28th September
07:00 pm
Wednesday 2nd October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd October
12:00 pm
Friday 4th October
01:00 pm
Friday 4th October
07:30 pm
Saturday 5th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 29th October
11:00 am
Saturday 5th October
07:00 pm
Thursday 10th October
07:30 pm
Sunday 6th October
01:00 pm
Monday 7th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 9th October
01:00 pm
Sunday 6th October
06:00 pm
Monday 7th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 9th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 10th October
01:00 pm
Friday 11th October
01:00 pm
Friday 11th October
07:30 pm
Sunday 13th October
11:00 am
Sunday 13th October
03:00 pm
Tuesday 15th October
12:00 pm
Tuesday 15th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 17th October
11:00 am
Thursday 17th October
03:00 pm
Thursday 17th October
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th October
06:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 30th October
03:30 pm
Monday 14th October
01:00 pm
Monday 14th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 16th October
07:30 pm
Friday 18th October
01:00 pm
Friday 18th October
07:30 pm
Friday 25th October
01:00 pm
Sunday 27th October
08:45 pm
Tuesday 29th October
03:00 pm
Saturday 19th October
07:00 pm
Sunday 20th October
01:00 pm
Monday 21st October
01:00 pm
Monday 21st October
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd October
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th October
01:00 pm
Sunday 27th October
05:00 pm
Saturday 26th October
07:00 pm
Thursday 31st October
11:00 am
Thursday 31st October
03:30 pm
Thursday 31st October
08:00 pm