Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Run time: 1h 29m

While it might not be the image Dickens originally had for his novel A Christmas Carol, Jim Henson’s lovable Muppets retelling of the classic tale is one of the most recognised and adored.

Michael Caine plays Ebenezer Scrooge, an old miser who couldn’t care less about Christmas and the joy the season brings. As he returns home on Christmas Eve filled with hate and anger, he is visited by the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future and what he has done, and what he will do is laid out in front of him.

Somehow Michael Caine manages to play Scrooge incredibly straight faced and glum surrounded by everyone’s favourite fuzzy felt puppets, in this funny, heart-warming and musical adaption directed by Jim Henson’s son Brian Henson.

Join Kermit the Frog, Miss Piggy, and all your favourite Muppets in this merry, magical version of Charles Dickens’ classic tale.





Sunday 22nd December
12:30 pm
Saturday 7th December
01:00 pm
Monday 30th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
11:30 am
Saturday 28th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
05:00 pm
Monday 9th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 18th December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th December
01:00 pm
Friday 13th December
12:00 pm
Friday 13th December
07:30 pm
+ intro
Monday 16th December
01:00 pm
Monday 16th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 14th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 15th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 24th December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 15th December
08:50 pm
Tuesday 17th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 20th December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 20th December
08:50 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
08:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 23rd December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 22nd December
12:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 23rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
08:50 pm
Friday 27th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 28th December
11:00 am
Last Few Seats
Sunday 29th December
12:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 29th December
04:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 28th December
03:00 pm
Tuesday 31st December
05:30 pm