Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr

At an inner-city London primary school, The Goonies and The Lord of the Rings collide in Joe Cornish’s retelling of the Arthurian legend.


Since appearing as himself on much-loved comedy vehicle The Adam and Joe Show back in 1996, Cornish now has a firm-footing in the film industry following a very strong directorial debut with Attack the Block and writing credits for The Adventures of Tintin and Ant-Man.

When bullies chase Alex (Louis Ashbourne Serkis) on to a construction site, the hapless schoolboy stumbles upon Excalibur, which takes him and his friends on a quest he could never imagine.


After many years looking longingly at his pals Ian McKellen (Gandalf) and Michael Gambon (Dumbledore), Patrick Stewart finally gets his turn to cast a wizard’s spell as Merlin the Magician. However, to blend into this modern day setting he often disguises himself as a teenager (Angus Imrie) working in a chicken shop.


Rebecca Ferguson (The Greatest Showman) is Morgana — the wicked sorceress, whose army of supernatural warriors threatens the entire United Kingdom.


Another noteworthy mention goes to Damon Albarn’s music collective, Electric Wave Bureau, who provide the spellbinding score to this enchanting tale.



Saturday 30th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 8th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 11th April
12:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 3rd April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd April
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th April
09:15 pm
Sunday 24th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th March
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Monday 15th April
07:30 pm
Monday 25th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 31st March
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 4th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th March
02:00 pm
Warning - no babies for 15 cert.
Thursday 28th March
07:30 pm
Friday 29th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 30th March
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 30th March
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Sunday 31st March
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 1st April
02:00 pm
Monday 1st April
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th April
07:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April
12:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th April
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd April
02:00 pm
Friday 5th April
05:00 pm
Friday 5th April
09:15 pm
Saturday 6th April
07:00 pm
Sunday 14th April
01:00 pm
Thursday 18th April
09:00 pm
Saturday 6th April
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th April
02:00 pm
Monday 15th April
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th April
01:00 pm
Tuesday 9th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th April
07:30 pm
Friday 12th April
05:00 pm
Friday 12th April
09:00 pm
Tuesday 16th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 13th April
05:00 pm
Sunday 14th April
06:00 pm
Tuesday 16th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th April
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th April
05:00 pm
Friday 19th April
05:00 pm
Friday 19th April
09:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Monday 29th April
07:30 pm
Friday 26th April
05:00 pm
Friday 26th April
09:00 pm
Sunday 28th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
07:00 pm