Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h53m


Warning – no babies for 18 Cert.


***Please note this film is rated 18 – ID may be required***


Drugs, guns and geezers — that’s right, it’s the next film from Snatch and Sherlock Holmes director, Guy Ritchie.


Fresh from helming Disney’s live adaptation of Aladdin last year, rumours proved true that Ritchie was working on another gangster flick in the Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels mould. And as usual, he’s bolstered by an ensemble cast, with the main A-list weight coming from Matthew McConaughey as Mickey Pearson, an American who moved to London and subsequently built an underground marijuana empire.


There’s also Hugh Grant, who’s spent a lot of his screen time as a posh and charming cad, so it’s interesting to see him with a cockney accent and Jonathan Ross-esque speech impediment. Also, Colin Farell as a boxing coach with criminal inclinations (a very Ritchie-esque character), joined by Henry Golding, Charlie Hunnam and Michelle Dockery.


As news spreads that Mickey Pearson, the American head of a huge marijuana business in London, is looking to cash out of his empire, an intricate web of plots and schemes are set in motion by London’s criminal underbelly, looking to make Mickey’s fortune their own. Ritchie has made an entertaining return to his mockney roots.


Wednesday 4th March
01:00 pm
Friday 6th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 17th March
12:00 pm
Saturday 29th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 4th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
03:45 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 26th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 1st March
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 2nd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
08:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 11th March
01:00 pm
Thursday 12th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
01:00 pm
Monday 2nd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 8th March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 10th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 13th March
12:00 pm
Wednesday 4th March
01:00 pm
Friday 6th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 11th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 14th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 17th March
12:00 pm
Thursday 5th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 6th March
12:00 pm
Monday 9th March
01:00 pm
Monday 9th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 8th March
06:30 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 12th March
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Monday 30th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 13th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 15th March
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 17th March
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 21st March
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Wednesday 25th March
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 26th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 15th March
06:00 pm
Thursday 19th March
01:00 pm
Monday 16th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 20th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 22nd March
03:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 25th March
01:00 pm
Friday 27th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 28th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 29th March
12:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 31st March
12:00 pm
Friday 20th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 21st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 22nd March
11:30 am
Sunday 22nd March
08:00 pm
Selling Well
Monday 23rd March
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th March
12:00 pm
Friday 27th March
08:45 pm
Sunday 29th March
04:00 pm
Monday 30th March
01:00 pm