Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 59m

Warning – no babies for 15 Cert.

If you liked Lanthimos’ absurdly brilliant The Lobster and The Killing of a Sacred Deer, you’ll be glad to come for another helping of just the same… And more.


Winning Olivia Coleman a Golden Globe, it is already looking to be a favourite for 2019 – and for good reason, too. She perfectly captures the tragicomic core of Queen Anne, the barmy ruler of England at the end of the Stuart Era. Her Royal Highness leaves the business of ruling the country to Lady Sarah Churchill (Rachel Weisz) who seems pretty comfortable in this role until Abigail (Emma Stone) clumsily stumbles into the picture and threatens to displace her from her almost-throne. Both women fiercely competing for the Queen’s favour ends them up in a hilarious love triangle, sharp with sabotage and top-drawer hi-jinx. The delicious power struggle is shot through with playfulness that promises to deliver absurd laughs.


The three performances are pitch-perfect, elevated by gorgeous costume design and wide shots that makes this not only a story-telling marvel but also a visual masterpiece. Fiercely funny, the period misadventure is a mischievous romp that really deserves all the fuss. Don’t miss.

Monday 1st April
02:00 pm
Monday 1st April
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th April
07:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 8th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 11th April
12:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 3rd April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd April
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th April
09:15 pm
Sunday 24th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th March
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 15th April
07:30 pm
Monday 25th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 31st March
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 4th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th March
02:00 pm
Warning - no babies for 15 cert.
Thursday 28th March
07:30 pm
Friday 29th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 30th March
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 30th March
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Sunday 31st March
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 1st April
02:00 pm
Monday 1st April
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th April
07:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April
12:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th April
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd April
02:00 pm
Friday 5th April
05:00 pm
Friday 5th April
09:15 pm
Saturday 6th April
07:00 pm
Sunday 14th April
01:00 pm
Thursday 18th April
09:00 pm
Saturday 6th April
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th April
02:00 pm
Monday 15th April
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th April
01:00 pm
Tuesday 9th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th April
07:30 pm
Friday 12th April
05:00 pm
Friday 12th April
09:00 pm
Tuesday 16th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 13th April
05:00 pm
Sunday 14th April
06:00 pm
Tuesday 16th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th April
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th April
05:00 pm
Friday 19th April
05:00 pm
Friday 19th April
09:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Monday 29th April
07:30 pm
Friday 26th April
05:00 pm
Friday 26th April
09:00 pm
Sunday 28th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
07:00 pm