Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h 43min


Gene Kelly’s classic musical, Singin’ in the Rain continues to mesmerise audiences. Follow us on this whimsical journey into the dazzling spectacle of Hollywood’s Golden Age, almost 70 years since its release.

Centring on a trio of actors Don, Kathy and Cosmo (Kelly, Debbie Reynolds and Donald O’Connor) attempting to save a disastrous period drama by turning it into a musical, whilst also demonstrating to us the changeover from silent pictures to talkies which occurred in the 1920s. Of course it’s about romance – as most musicals are! – but it’s also about the film industry going through its bumpy transition.

The film still pulses with life; in a movie about making movies, you can really sense the joy they had making it.

How better to describe it than with Gene Kelly’s famous reply on how he was going to approach the song and dance centrepiece of Singin’ In The Rain: “It’s going to be raining and I’m going to be singing. I’m going to have a glorious feeling and I’m going to be happy again.”


Friday 27th December
07:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
01:00 pm
Monday 30th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
11:30 am
Saturday 28th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
05:00 pm
Monday 9th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 18th December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th December
01:00 pm
Friday 13th December
12:00 pm
Friday 13th December
07:30 pm
+ intro
Monday 16th December
01:00 pm
Monday 16th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 14th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 15th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 24th December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 15th December
08:50 pm
Tuesday 17th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 20th December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 20th December
08:50 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
08:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 23rd December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 22nd December
12:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 23rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
08:50 pm
Friday 27th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 28th December
11:00 am
Last Few Seats
Sunday 29th December
12:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 29th December
04:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 28th December
03:00 pm
Tuesday 31st December
05:30 pm