Please note:

For this film we will not be running adverts + trailers.

The evening’s schedule will start from 9.15pm.


Film run time: 1h29min
***Matinée prices***Matinée prices***Matinée prices***


Almost four decades after he drew first blood, Sylvester Stallone blazes back once more in the latest in the Rambo series.


John Rambo seems to have found a peaceful life on an isolated horse ranch in Arizona which he co- manages with his old friend Maria (Adriana Barazza) and her granddaughter Gabriele (Yvette Monreal). When Gabriele is kidnapped by a Mexican cartel as she attempts to visit her estranged father, Rambo must confront his past and hone his combat skills as he crosses the border on a bloody and personal quest to rescue her and regain the quiet family life which he has always craved.


Directed by action veteran Adrian Grunberg (Assistant Director on Apocalypto, Jack Reacher: Never Go Back and many episodes of Narcos) and featuring an amazing score by Brian Tyler (Bubba Ho Tep, Iron Man 3), Rambo: Last Blood is a tightly woven tour-de-force, which proves that Stallone, at aged 73! Hasn’t lost any of his chops as he battles his way through this spectacular and deadly journey of bloody vengeance.

Friday 22nd November
09:15 pm
Wednesday 13th November
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 20th November
12:30 pm
Thursday 14th November
01:00 pm
Thursday 14th November
07:30 pm
Friday 15th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 21st November
01:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd November
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 15th November
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 16th November
11:00 am
Saturday 16th November
03:30 pm
Sunday 17th November
11:00 am
Saturday 16th November
08:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 21st November
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Friday 29th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 17th November
03:00 pm
Monday 18th November
01:00 pm
Monday 18th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th November
07:30 pm
Sunday 17th November
07:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
07:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
09:15 pm
Saturday 23rd November
01:00 pm
Sunday 24th November
11:30 am
Sunday 24th November
03:30 pm
Saturday 23rd November
09:00 pm
Monday 25th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 26th November
12:00 pm
Thursday 28th November
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th November
02:00 pm