Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 25m

Jonah Hill’s directorial debut is an authentic slice of life from 1990s Los Angeles.


13-year-old Stevie (Sunny Suljic – unforgettable in The Killing of a Sacred Deer) needs somebody, anybody, to relate to – and badly. His older brother Ian (Lucas Hedges) violently bullies him, whilst his mother Dabney (Katherine Waterson) is often occupied. Things change when Stevie spots an older group of skaters at the Motor Avenue skate shop, who soon take him under their tattered wings. For Stevie, this is salvation: he finally feels like he belongs. Nicknamed ‘Sunburn’ by his new group, he is quickly brought up to speed with skateboarding culture, sex and alcohol.


Hill’s talent shines through. With an original script, he has crafted Mid90s into something entirely his own. Laced through with a disarming tenderness and a strong sense of authenticity, this coming-of-age tale feels like a time capsule that has just been unearthed.


Gorgeous glimmers of hilarity poke through a careful exploration of multi-dimensional characters, all soundtracked by a handpicked hip-hop score. Built with integrity and flair – a real gem that bodes well for the future of the filmmaker.


Sunday 12th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 16th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 29th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 7th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 7th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th May
02:00 pm
Friday 26th April
05:00 pm
Friday 26th April
09:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 28th April
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Sunday 5th May
01:00 pm
Monday 6th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th May
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th April
07:00 pm
Thursday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th May
01:00 pm
Friday 3rd May
05:00 pm
Saturday 4th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 5th May
06:00 pm
Monday 6th May
02:00 pm
Friday 10th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 11th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
12:00 pm
Friday 3rd May
09:00 pm
Saturday 4th May
07:00 pm
Thursday 9th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 9th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 14th May
12:00 pm
Sunday 12th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 16th May
07:30 pm
Monday 13th May
02:00 pm
Monday 13th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th May
07:30 pm
Monday 20th May
07:30 pm
Friday 17th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 18th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
06:00 pm
Monday 20th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Friday 17th May
09:15 pm
Saturday 18th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 21st May
12:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
05:00 pm
Friday 24th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
09:00 pm
Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Monday 27th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th May
08:15 pm
Saturday 25th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
01:00 pm
Friday 31st May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
12:00 pm