Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h 55m

The impeccably suited and galactically weird franchise returns, with a new roster of faces, places, and species.


Former Thor: Ragnarok compatriots Chris Hemsworth and Tessa Thompson’s chemistry is further tested in this breezy extraterrestrial flick. Refocused with a new team and setting, the film follows Agent M (Thompson), who has recently been shifted to MiB’s branch in Britain, where she is paired with the washed-up Agent H (Hemsworth), who has failed to protect an important alien personage. A race to find the killer sends the pair across Europe, and raises the possibility of a mole in the organisation, threatening both the agency and (naturally) the world.


Thompson does here what Tommy Lee Jones did so well in the first movie, she lightens the load by keeping everything moving efficiently. The film does not skimp on the traditional pleasures of the series, retaining and adding to its rogue’s gallery of alien grotesques and arsenal of outlandish gadgets.


Much as the bureau itself may wish otherwise, the Men in Black may endure in the public memory for some time yet.

Saturday 20th July
05:00 pm
Thursday 25th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th July
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 21st July
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 27th July
12:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 29th July
10:30 am
Friday 2nd August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 7th August
01:00 pm
Thursday 8th August
07:00 pm
*Please note earlier start time*
Saturday 10th August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 20th August
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th July
05:00 pm
Thursday 25th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th July
08:45 pm
Tuesday 23rd July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th July
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th July
07:30 pm
Friday 26th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th July
08:45 pm
Sunday 28th July
05:00 pm
Monday 29th July
02:00 pm
Tuesday 30th July
12:00 pm
Wednesday 31st July
01:00 pm
Friday 9th August
01:00 pm
Friday 26th July
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th July
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 28th July
08:45 pm
Tuesday 30th July
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 31st July
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 1st August
01:00 pm
Thursday 1st August
07:30 pm
Monday 5th August
01:00 pm
Monday 5th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 29th August
01:00 pm
Sunday 28th July
01:00 pm
Thursday 8th August
01:00 pm
Monday 29th July
07:30 pm
Tuesday 13th August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 13th August
07:30 pm
Friday 2nd August
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd August
07:00 pm
Sunday 4th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 7th August
07:30 pm
Sunday 25th August
08:15 pm
Saturday 3rd August
01:00 pm
Thursday 15th August
01:00 pm
Sunday 4th August
06:00 pm
Tuesday 6th August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 6th August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 14th August
01:00 pm
Friday 9th August
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd August
07:30 pm
Saturday 10th August
07:00 pm
Sunday 11th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 14th August
07:30 pm
Monday 12th August
01:00 pm
Monday 19th August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st August
01:00 pm
Thursday 15th August
07:30 pm
Friday 16th August
01:00 pm
Saturday 17th August
11:30 am
Saturday 17th August
03:45 pm
Sunday 18th August
11:30 am
Monday 19th August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 20th August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st August
07:30 pm
Thursday 22nd August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 27th August
01:00 pm
Friday 16th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 17th August
08:00 pm
Thursday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd August
01:00 pm
Saturday 24th August
01:00 pm
Monday 26th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 28th August
01:00 pm
Friday 30th August
01:00 pm
Thursday 29th August
07:30 pm
Friday 30th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 31st August
07:00 pm