Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 10m

Director Rob Marshall gathers a remarkable cast for the longest-awaited sequel in cinematic history, coming, as it does, fifty-four years after the original.


Decades have passed since Jane Banks (Emily Mortimer) and her brother Michael (Ben Whishaw) last saw their magical nanny, Mary Poppins. Michael now has three children (Pixie Davies, Nathanael Saleh, Joel Dawson) and is struggling to stay afloat in Depression-era London. When a personal tragedy threatens to overwhelm them, Mary Poppins (Emily Blunt) miraculously reappears, declaring that it’s high time the Banks family rehire her. With the help of her trusty companion Jack (Lin-Manuel Miranda) and her eccentric cousin Topsy (Meryl Streep), she embarks on a quest to re-enchant their drab lives and remind them of the joys of whimsy and magic.


Marshall deftly balances old and new, delivering a sequel that boasts the best features of the original and many unique moments of its own. With its catchy musical numbers, arresting animated sequences and a heart-warming cameo, Mary Poppins Returns is the perfect antidote to post-Christmas blues. On top of that, Blunt’s charming performance rivals Julie Andrews’ take on the quintessentially British nanny, introducing a whole new generation to the much-beloved character.

Thursday 18th April
12:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 8th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 11th April
12:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 3rd April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd April
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th April
09:15 pm
Sunday 24th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th March
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 15th April
07:30 pm
Monday 25th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 31st March
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 4th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th March
02:00 pm
Warning - no babies for 15 cert.
Thursday 28th March
07:30 pm
Friday 29th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 30th March
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 30th March
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Sunday 31st March
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 1st April
02:00 pm
Monday 1st April
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th April
07:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April
12:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd April
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th April
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd April
02:00 pm
Friday 5th April
05:00 pm
Friday 5th April
09:15 pm
Saturday 6th April
07:00 pm
Sunday 14th April
01:00 pm
Thursday 18th April
09:00 pm
Saturday 6th April
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th April
02:00 pm
Monday 15th April
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th April
01:00 pm
Tuesday 9th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th April
07:30 pm
Friday 12th April
05:00 pm
Friday 12th April
09:00 pm
Tuesday 16th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 13th April
05:00 pm
Sunday 14th April
06:00 pm
Tuesday 16th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th April
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th April
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th April
05:00 pm
Friday 19th April
05:00 pm
Friday 19th April
09:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Monday 29th April
07:30 pm
Friday 26th April
05:00 pm
Friday 26th April
09:00 pm
Sunday 28th April
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
07:00 pm