Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h13m


Revisit Disney’s classic musical romance, Lady and the Tramp. Walt’s self-confessed ‘happiest film.’


Lady, a pampered Cocker Spaniel, lives a happy life in the suburbs until she finds herself pushed aside in her owner’s affections by the arrival of a new baby. Lady decides to run away with the charming but roguish Tramp as he shows her the excitement and freedom that can be found on the streets. However, danger lurks around the corner in the form of the evil dogcatcher. Can Lady and the Tramp avoid his evil grasp?


Beautiful hand-drawn animation, memorable songs such as He’s A Tramp, Lu La Lu and The Siamese Song and a great score from the masterful Oliver Wallace (who also scored Cinderella, Dumbo and Pinocchio) combine to make this an unforgettable cinematic experience.


A tale of love blossoming between an elegant society lady and a charming drifter from the wrong side of the tracks has become something of an archetypal romance that has influenced many an on-screen pairing (think Leia and Han in Star Wars, Hepburn and Bogey in The African Queen, Rose and Jack in Titanic, or indeed Disney’s own Aladdin).


You’ll be howling for more!


Saturday 15th February
04:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd January
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Saturday 25th January
12:00 pm
Friday 31st January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 2nd February
07:00 pm
Sunday 9th February
12:00 pm
Monday 17th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th February
01:00 pm
Friday 24th January
01:00 pm
Friday 24th January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 26th January
11:00 am
Sold Out
Monday 27th January
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 28th January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 29th January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 29th January
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 31st January
01:00 pm
Sunday 2nd February
01:00 pm
Monday 3rd February
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 11th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 16th February
03:30 pm
Wednesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Friday 28th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 25th January
04:15 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 25th January
08:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 26th January
03:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 30th January
12:30 pm
Thursday 30th January
05:00 pm
Saturday 1st February
01:00 pm
Tuesday 18th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th February
01:00 pm
Monday 27th January
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 30th January
08:30 pm
Saturday 1st February
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 5th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 5th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th February
01:00 pm
Tuesday 4th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 25th February
12:00 pm
Friday 7th February
05:00 pm
Friday 7th February
09:00 pm
Saturday 8th February
04:00 pm
Wednesday 12th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 19th February
09:00 pm
Sunday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th February
11:30 am
Tuesday 18th February
12:00 pm
Saturday 8th February
08:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 9th February
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 9th February
09:15 pm
Monday 10th February
01:00 pm
Monday 10th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 11th February
12:00 pm
Wednesday 12th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 23rd February
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 24th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 15th February
12:00 pm
Saturday 15th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 16th February
11:00 am
Monday 17th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 19th February
05:00 pm
Saturday 22nd February
01:00 pm
Thursday 20th February
07:30 pm
Friday 21st February
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd February
07:00 pm
Thursday 27th February
01:00 pm
Thursday 27th February
07:30 pm
Friday 21st February
07:30 pm
Monday 24th February
07:30 pm
Friday 28th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only