Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 11m


Come and see the most beloved Christmas film of all time at The Odyssey.

As the film begins on a cold and snowy Christmas Eve the camera drifts from one household to another as the townsfolk of the small town of Bedford Falls are saying their evening prayers. And almost in unison they pray for one thing: to please keep George Bailey safe. Not that they could know it, but far above, their prayers are being heard.

So begins the story of It’s A Wonderful Life. The tale of an angel called Clarence (Henry Travers) who is sent to save the life of a man who thinks he has run out of options. Clarence’s job will be to show George (James Stewart) that his life had meaning and value even if it wasn’t filled with the successes that George had hoped for.

Frank Capra’s film, above all else, is about decency. That doing the best for others can be its own reward. And what could be a better message for Christmas than that?


Sunday 22nd December
05:00 pm
Monday 23rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
05:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
01:00 pm
Monday 30th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
11:30 am
Saturday 28th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
05:00 pm
Monday 9th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 18th December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th December
01:00 pm
Friday 13th December
12:00 pm
Friday 13th December
07:30 pm
+ intro
Monday 16th December
01:00 pm
Monday 16th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 14th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 15th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 24th December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 15th December
08:50 pm
Tuesday 17th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 20th December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 20th December
08:50 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
08:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 23rd December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 22nd December
12:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 23rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
08:50 pm
Friday 27th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 28th December
11:00 am
Last Few Seats
Sunday 29th December
12:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 29th December
04:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 28th December
03:00 pm
Tuesday 31st December
05:30 pm