Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 42m


Tis’ the season to be jolly and come see one of the most beloved family Christmas films on the big screen.

8-year-old Kevin (Macaulay Culkin) is sent up to sleep in the attic the night before a family Christmas vacation to Paris, but in the morning, they accidentally leave without him!

Believing his wish for his family to disappear has come true, Kevin begins to live the life of luxury and ultimate freedom; that is until two con men (Joe Pesci and Daniel Stern) attempt to burgle his family home on Christmas Eve. Kevin decides he must defend his house from the baddies and creates the ultimate booby-trapped house, to bring the burglars to justice.

After a diet of junk food and mob movies Kevin seamlessly adapts to the task at hand and convinces us that an 8-year-old could create the glorious traps that he does.

Writer John Hughes had written the role for Culkin after they’d worked together on Uncle Buck, however, director Chris Columbus wanted to audition other kids first. After a few auditions he realised – only Culkin could play this role. "Merry Christmas, ya filthy animal."

Saturday 14th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
01:00 pm
Monday 30th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
11:30 am
Saturday 28th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
05:00 pm
Monday 9th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 18th December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th December
01:00 pm
Friday 13th December
12:00 pm
Friday 13th December
07:30 pm
+ intro
Monday 16th December
01:00 pm
Monday 16th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 14th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 15th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 24th December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 15th December
08:50 pm
Tuesday 17th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 20th December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 20th December
08:50 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
08:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 23rd December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 22nd December
12:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 23rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
08:50 pm
Friday 27th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 28th December
11:00 am
Last Few Seats
Sunday 29th December
12:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 29th December
04:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 28th December
03:00 pm
Tuesday 31st December
05:30 pm