Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 51m

‘He fought his first battle on the Scottish Highlands in 1536. He will fight his greatest battle on the streets of New York City in 1986. His name is Connor MacLeod. He is immortal.’


Russell Mulcahy’s iconic 1986 action fantasy is back on the big screen for Father’s Day.


After he recovers from a fatal wound in battle, members of his clan in the village interpret his survival as the work of evil and banish him. He later finds out the truth from swordsman Ramirez (Sean Connery) that he is a member of a legion of immortals. Connor lives peacefully through the centuries until 1985, the time of The Gathering, where the remaining immortals will come together to do battle until only one remains…


With dazzling special effects, one of the most memorable villains in modern cinema (courtesy of the incomparable Clancy Brown), a quintessentially eighties vision of the neon lights and rain soaked streets of New York City and an epic soundtrack by Queen, Highlander is a feast for the senses and the perfect saga of swordsmanship for Father’s Day.

Sunday 16th June
05:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
12:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
05:00 pm
Monday 3rd June
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th June
01:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 4th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th June
07:30 pm
Friday 24th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
09:00 pm
Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Monday 27th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th May
08:15 pm
Saturday 1st June
07:00 pm
Sunday 2nd June
01:00 pm
Sunday 23rd June
06:00 pm
Friday 24th May
09:45 pm
Saturday 8th June
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 11th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 29th May
01:00 pm
Friday 31st May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 1st June
01:00 pm
Saturday 8th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 2nd June
06:00 pm
Tuesday 11th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 5th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 5th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
02:00 pm
Friday 7th June
01:00 pm
Friday 7th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th June
08:45 pm
Thursday 13th June
02:00 pm
Sunday 9th June
06:00 pm
Monday 10th June
02:00 pm
Wednesday 12th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 19th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 19th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th June
07:30 pm
Friday 14th June
05:00 pm
Friday 14th June
09:00 pm
Saturday 15th June
07:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
08:45 pm
Tuesday 18th June
12:00 pm
Friday 21st June
05:00 pm
Tuesday 25th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 15th June
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd June
01:00 pm
Monday 17th June
07:30 pm
Monday 24th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
07:30 pm
Friday 21st June
09:00 pm
Saturday 29th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
06:00 pm