Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 39m

Legendary French actress Isabelle Huppert stars alongside rising star Chloë Grace Moretz in this taut psychological thriller set in New York.


While riding the subway, young waitress Frances (Moretz) finds an abandoned handbag belonging to Huppert’s isolated widow, Greta Hideg. Upon returning the bag, Frances and Greta strike up an unlikely friendship and begin to spend time together. One evening while making dinner at Greta’s house, Frances uncovers a cupboard filled with handbags identical to the one she found on the subway. Disturbed, Frances decides to cut Greta out of her life – a decision which is not taken lightly.


What follows is a dizzying descent into obsession, control and manipulation, as well as a sly takedown of America’s ineffective justice system.


Neil Jordan (Interview with the Vampire) delivers a punchy script that gifts Huppert the opportunity to unleash a terrifying concoction of calculated evil and raw, unchained aggression – both perfectly demonstrated in a single scene set in a packed Manhattan restaurant. Seamus McGarvey’s evocative cinematography and Javier Navarette’s spiky score perfectly blend to envelop the audience in Greta’s sinister world.


Whether you’re an Huppert-obsessive or a potential new convert, come and witness one of the greatest living actresses let loose on the big screen.

Thursday 6th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
12:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
05:00 pm
Monday 3rd June
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th June
01:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 4th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th June
07:30 pm
Friday 24th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
09:00 pm
Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Monday 27th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th May
08:15 pm
Saturday 1st June
07:00 pm
Sunday 2nd June
01:00 pm
Sunday 23rd June
06:00 pm
Friday 24th May
09:45 pm
Saturday 8th June
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 11th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 29th May
01:00 pm
Friday 31st May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 1st June
01:00 pm
Saturday 8th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 2nd June
06:00 pm
Tuesday 11th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 5th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 5th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
02:00 pm
Friday 7th June
01:00 pm
Friday 7th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th June
08:45 pm
Thursday 13th June
02:00 pm
Sunday 9th June
06:00 pm
Monday 10th June
02:00 pm
Wednesday 12th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 19th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 19th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th June
07:30 pm
Friday 14th June
05:00 pm
Friday 14th June
09:00 pm
Saturday 15th June
07:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
08:45 pm
Tuesday 18th June
12:00 pm
Friday 21st June
05:00 pm
Tuesday 25th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 15th June
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd June
01:00 pm
Monday 17th June
07:30 pm
Monday 24th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th June
07:30 pm
Friday 21st June
09:00 pm
Saturday 29th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
06:00 pm