Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 33m


There’s good reason that Elf tops so many people’s favourite Christmas film lists. The Will Ferrell-starring caper is still a hoot, 16 years later.

Ferrell is Buddy, a human who has been raised as an elf in Santa’s Grotto. Being so enormous next to his elven colleagues, he struggles to keep up with the toy-making pace, and eventually decides to leave the North Pole, and seek out his real family.

Things get hairy when he discovers his biological father in New York, a city that spectacularly fails at robbing Buddy of his childlike innocence. He falls for toy-store employee Jovie (Zooey Deschanel), a staunch lover of elf culture.

Transitioning to Big Apple life aside, our hero must also solve a seasonal crisis, when Santa is unable to deliver presents due to a huge lack of the Christmas cheer that he needs to power his sleigh.

Get down to The Odyssey for this yuletide remedy and discover your inner elf.


Sunday 15th December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
12:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
01:00 pm
Monday 30th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 7th December
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
11:30 am
Saturday 28th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 8th December
05:00 pm
Monday 9th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 18th December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 11th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th December
01:00 pm
Friday 13th December
12:00 pm
Friday 13th December
07:30 pm
+ intro
Monday 16th December
01:00 pm
Monday 16th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 14th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 14th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 15th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 24th December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 15th December
08:50 pm
Tuesday 17th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 20th December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 20th December
08:50 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 21st December
08:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 23rd December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 22nd December
12:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 23rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th December
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 22nd December
08:50 pm
Friday 27th December
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 28th December
11:00 am
Last Few Seats
Sunday 29th December
12:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 29th December
04:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 28th December
03:00 pm
Tuesday 31st December
05:30 pm