Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 14m

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and arguably the greatest and most captivating frontman in the history of music – Freddie Mercury.


Defying stereotypes and shattering convention, this biopic traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. Named after Queen’s own progressive rock odyssey.


It’s a film that’s had its fair share of problems — Sacha Baron Cohen was originally to be Mercury, but left the project due to creative differences. Director Bryan Singer abruptly left the film when he stopped turning up for shoots, amid frequent clashes with the cast.


Another one bites the dust, but the good news is this film is a champion. That’s largely thanks to the man who eventually won the role of Queen’s mercurial singer, Rami Malek, best known for starring in streaming series Mr Robot — expect an Oscar nod for this performance.


The film charts the band’s climb to success, culminating with the career-defining performance at Live Aid ‘85. Bolstering the cast are Lucy Boynton as Mary Austin, Mike Myers as EMI executive Ray Foster, and Aidan Gillen as one of the ever-changing Queen managers.


Saturday 11th May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 29th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 7th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 7th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th May
02:00 pm
Friday 26th April
05:00 pm
Friday 26th April
09:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 28th April
01:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Sunday 5th May
01:00 pm
Monday 6th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th May
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th April
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 27th April
07:00 pm
Thursday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th May
01:00 pm
Friday 3rd May
05:00 pm
Saturday 4th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 5th May
06:00 pm
Monday 6th May
02:00 pm
Friday 10th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 11th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
12:00 pm
Friday 3rd May
09:00 pm
Saturday 4th May
07:00 pm
Thursday 9th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 9th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 14th May
12:00 pm
Sunday 12th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 16th May
07:30 pm
Monday 13th May
02:00 pm
Monday 13th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th May
07:30 pm
Monday 20th May
07:30 pm
Friday 17th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 18th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
06:00 pm
Monday 20th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 21st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Friday 17th May
09:15 pm
Saturday 18th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 19th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 23rd May
02:00 pm
Monday 27th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 21st May
12:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
05:00 pm
Friday 24th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 25th May
09:00 pm
Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Monday 27th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th May
08:15 pm
Saturday 25th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 28th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
01:00 pm
Friday 31st May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th May
12:00 pm