Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h49m


Warning – no babies for 15 Cert.


Director Cathy Yan employs jaw-dropping visuals, bone-crunching fight choreography and more than just a dash of humour to ensure that Birds of Prey is the action spectacular that you never knew you needed but deep down you always wanted.


She’s back!! After finally ending her relationship with The Joker, Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie) is a free woman but finds herself under attack from a barrage of former enemies with grudges to bear; without the protection of her former “Puddin’, Mistah J”.

Meanwhile, Gotham has a new crime lord in the form of Roman Sionis, aka Black Mask (Ewan McGregor). There’s a vigilante crossbow assassin known as The Huntress (Mary Elizabeth Winstead), a dedicated cop, Renee Montoya (Rosie Perez) ruthlessly on the trail of Sionis and The Huntress and burlesque singer Dinah Lance (aka Black Canary) thrown into the mix.


Add in a priceless diamond and it’s the perfect set-up for an all action slug-fest as their paths collide and our merry band of misfits make sure Gotham City will never be the same.  

Friday 20th March
08:45 pm
Saturday 29th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 4th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
03:45 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 26th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 1st March
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 2nd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
08:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 11th March
01:00 pm
Thursday 12th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
01:00 pm
Monday 2nd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 8th March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 10th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 13th March
12:00 pm
Wednesday 4th March
01:00 pm
Friday 6th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 11th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 14th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 17th March
12:00 pm
Thursday 5th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 6th March
12:00 pm
Monday 9th March
01:00 pm
Monday 9th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 8th March
06:30 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 12th March
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Monday 30th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 13th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 15th March
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 17th March
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 21st March
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Wednesday 25th March
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 26th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 15th March
06:00 pm
Thursday 19th March
01:00 pm
Monday 16th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 20th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 22nd March
03:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 25th March
01:00 pm
Friday 27th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 28th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 29th March
12:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 31st March
12:00 pm
Friday 20th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 21st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 22nd March
11:30 am
Sunday 22nd March
08:00 pm
Selling Well
Monday 23rd March
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th March
12:00 pm
Friday 27th March
08:45 pm
Sunday 29th March
04:00 pm
Monday 30th March
01:00 pm