Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h49m


Mention the TV programme Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood to nearly any American over 20 and you’ll likely get the same joyful response. Across 912 episodes, Mr. Rogers and his cast of friends taught generations of children to be confident in themselves and to face the world’s challenges with a smile.


Now, director Marielle Heller (Can You Ever Forgive Me?) welcomes the world into the Neighborhood with a heart-warming story of acceptance and forgiveness certain to bring a smile to any face, featuring a sensational Oscar-nominated performance by Tom Hanks.


Based on an article published by Esquire in 1998, Matthew Rhys (The Americans, The Post) stars as cynical journalist Lloyd Vogel tackling his latest assignment: who is the ‘real’ Fred Rogers, and can he really be as good-natured as he seems? As a friendship with Mr. Rogers blossoms, however, Lloyd is forced to confront his gloomy view of the world — especially as he looks back on his own difficult past.


Expertly written and directed, Heller’s latest is a beautiful and timely story of how kindness can always overcome cynicism. So why not join us on a visit to the Neighborhood of Make-Believe this month? Bring your comfiest cardigan.


Thursday 12th March
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th March
07:30 pm
Monday 30th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th February
01:00 pm
Sunday 1st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 4th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
03:45 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 26th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 1st March
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 2nd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
08:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 11th March
01:00 pm
Thursday 12th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
01:00 pm
Monday 2nd March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 8th March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 10th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 10th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 13th March
12:00 pm
Wednesday 4th March
01:00 pm
Friday 6th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 11th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 14th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 17th March
12:00 pm
Thursday 5th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 6th March
12:00 pm
Monday 9th March
01:00 pm
Monday 9th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Saturday 7th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 8th March
06:30 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 12th March
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 24th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Monday 30th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Friday 13th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 15th March
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 17th March
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 21st March
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Wednesday 25th March
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 26th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 15th March
06:00 pm
Thursday 19th March
01:00 pm
Monday 16th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 18th March
07:30 pm
Selling Well
Thursday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 20th March
12:00 pm
Sunday 22nd March
03:30 pm
Selling Well
Wednesday 25th March
01:00 pm
Friday 27th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 28th March
07:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 29th March
12:00 pm
Selling Well
Tuesday 31st March
12:00 pm
Friday 20th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 21st March
01:00 pm
Selling Well
Sunday 22nd March
11:30 am
Sunday 22nd March
08:00 pm
Selling Well
Monday 23rd March
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th March
12:00 pm
Friday 27th March
08:45 pm
Sunday 29th March
04:00 pm
Monday 30th March
01:00 pm