Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 3hr

In Avengers: Infinity War – one of the highest-grossing films of all time – we witnessed half of all life in the universe wiped out with one snap of Thanos’s finger. Now, the colossally-hyped sequel, Endgame, will close this chapter of the MCU, as we finally learn the fate of the Avengers.


Trailers have revealed precious little, to avoid dreaded spoilers, but we do know that Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.) is marooned in space with Nebula (Karen Gillan), and he’s rapidly running out of supplies.


With the fallen heroes including Spider-Man, Black Panther, and Scarlet Witch we find New York a desolate and empty place. Nevertheless, the remaining Avengers come together and devise a desperate plan.


Can Captain America (Chris Evans), Black Widow (Scarlet Johansson), Thor (Chris Hemsworth) and the rest of the team defeat Thanos (Josh Brolin) with all his godlike power? Can they bring back the lives that were lost?


Anthony and Joe Russo direct, having previously helmed the huge undertaking of Infinity War. In their safe hands, Endgame promises to be even more breathtaking, heartbreaking, and astounding.


Come and see… ‘Whatever it takes.’

Sunday 23rd June
06:00 pm
Thursday 20th June
07:30 pm
Friday 21st June
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 25th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Wednesday 3rd July
01:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd July
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th July
07:30 pm
Friday 21st June
09:00 pm
Saturday 22nd June
01:00 pm
Saturday 13th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd June
07:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 23rd June
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 27th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 29th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th June
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 30th June
06:00 pm
Monday 1st July
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th July
07:30 pm
Tuesday 2nd July
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 7th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 28th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 6th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 7th July
06:00 pm
Wednesday 10th July
01:00 pm
Monday 8th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th July
01:00 pm
Tuesday 9th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th July
07:30 pm
Friday 12th July
01:00 pm
Friday 12th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th July
07:30 pm
Sunday 14th July
01:00 pm
Tuesday 16th July
12:00 pm
Wednesday 17th July
01:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd July
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st July
06:00 pm
Thursday 18th July
07:30 pm
Friday 19th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st July
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th July
12:00 pm
Monday 29th July
10:30 am
Friday 19th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 20th July
05:00 pm
Thursday 25th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th July
08:45 pm
Wednesday 24th July
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th July
07:30 pm
Friday 26th July
01:00 pm
Saturday 27th July
08:45 pm
Sunday 28th July
05:00 pm
Monday 29th July
02:00 pm
Tuesday 30th July
12:00 pm
Wednesday 31st July
01:00 pm
Friday 26th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th July
05:00 pm
Sunday 28th July
08:45 pm
Tuesday 30th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st July
07:30 pm
Monday 29th July
07:30 pm