Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2h 3min

Brad Pitt has played a mysterious soap salesman, a Nazi-hunter, and a mythological Greek hero, but never an astronaut. Until now.
Ad Astra sees him travelling to the outer reaches of the solar system in search of his missing father, along the way uncovering secrets about the true nature of human existence.

Ad Astra is written and directed by James Gray, the man behind We Own the Night (2007) and The Immigrant (2013), and has likened the story of his new film to Joseph Conrad’s Heart of Darkness. He also stated his intention for the film was to have "the most realistic depiction of space travel that’s been put in a movie.”

Joining Pitt is Tommy Lee Jones, Liv Tyler, Ruth Negga and Donald Sutherland in a stellar cast. Expect some stirring and intricate music from Max Richter, also.

Astronaut Roy McBride (Pitt) travels across cold and unforgiving space in search of his father (Tommy Lee Jones), a renegade scientist whose doomed expedition threatens the entire solar system. Premiering at the 2019 Venice Film Festival, here is a space odyssey that you’ll definitely want to see on our big screen.


Thursday 24th October
01:00 pm
Monday 11th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 23rd October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 24th October
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Wednesday 30th October
03:30 pm
Thursday 7th November
01:00 pm
Thursday 7th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 26th November
12:00 pm
Thursday 28th November
01:00 pm
Thursday 24th October
01:00 pm
Monday 11th November
07:30 pm
Friday 25th October
01:00 pm
Sunday 27th October
08:45 pm
Tuesday 29th October
03:00 pm
Friday 25th October
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 26th October
01:00 pm
Sunday 27th October
05:00 pm
Saturday 26th October
07:00 pm
Tuesday 29th October
11:00 am
Saturday 2nd November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 30th October
11:00 am
Thursday 31st October
11:00 am
Thursday 31st October
03:30 pm
Thursday 31st October
08:00 pm
Friday 1st November
11:30 am
Friday 1st November
03:30 pm
Saturday 2nd November
05:00 pm
Saturday 2nd November
08:45 pm
Sunday 3rd November
01:00 pm
Monday 4th November
02:00 pm
Monday 4th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th November
07:30 pm
Friday 8th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th November
06:00 pm
Monday 11th November
01:00 pm
Friday 15th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 21st November
01:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd November
05:00 pm
Friday 1st November
07:30 pm
Thursday 14th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 3rd November
06:00 pm
Friday 15th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th November
07:00 pm
Friday 8th November
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Saturday 9th November
09:00 pm
Sunday 10th November
01:00 pm
Saturday 16th November
08:00 pm
Thursday 21st November
07:30 pm
Friday 29th November
01:00 pm
Saturday 9th November
05:00 pm
Wednesday 13th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th November
12:30 pm
Tuesday 12th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 14th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th November
11:00 am
Saturday 16th November
03:30 pm
Sunday 17th November
11:00 am
Sunday 17th November
03:00 pm
Monday 18th November
01:00 pm
Monday 18th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th November
07:30 pm
Sunday 17th November
07:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
07:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
09:15 pm
Saturday 23rd November
01:00 pm
Sunday 24th November
11:30 am
Sunday 24th November
03:30 pm
Saturday 23rd November
09:00 pm
Monday 25th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 26th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th November
02:00 pm