Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h 37min


The latest release from DreamWorks Animation – the much-loved creators of Shrek and

Kung Fu Panda – collaborate with China’s Pearl Studio’s to take audiences on an epic

2,000-mile adventure, from the streets of Shanghai to the breath-taking Himalayan

snowscapes.


When Yi (Chloe Bennet) encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment in Shanghai,

she and her mischievous friends Jin (Tenzing Norgay Trainor) and Peng (Albert Tsai) name

him “Everest”, and embark on an epic quest to reunite the magical creature with his family

at the highest point on earth.


But the trio of friends will have to outsmart Burnish (Eddie Izzard), a wealthy man intent on

capturing a Yeti, and zoologist Dr. Zara (Sarah Paulson) to help Everest get home.

Particularly young viewers will be delighted by the colourful rush, but there’s real value in

Yi’s frequent violin solos, which attune the film to a different frequency.

This tale perfectly captures the sentimentality we feel for our home; accessible to children

young and fully grown up.

Saturday 30th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 13th November
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 20th November
12:30 pm
Thursday 14th November
01:00 pm
Thursday 14th November
07:30 pm
Friday 15th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 21st November
01:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd November
05:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 15th November
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 16th November
11:00 am
Saturday 16th November
03:30 pm
Sunday 17th November
11:00 am
Saturday 16th November
08:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 21st November
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Friday 29th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 17th November
03:00 pm
Monday 18th November
01:00 pm
Monday 18th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th November
07:30 pm
Sunday 17th November
07:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
07:00 pm
Friday 22nd November
09:15 pm
Saturday 23rd November
01:00 pm
Sunday 24th November
11:30 am
Sunday 24th November
03:30 pm
Saturday 23rd November
09:00 pm
Monday 25th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 26th November
12:00 pm
Thursday 28th November
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th November
02:00 pm