Menu
Buy Tickets

No Time To Die: Bond 25 (12A)

No Time To Die: Bond 25

Book Tickets

Friday 5 Nov 202119:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Nov 202119:30 Book Now
Sunday 7 Nov 202112:00 Book Now
Sunday 7 Nov 202119:00 Book Now
Monday 8 Nov 202119:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Nov 202112:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Nov 202112:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 Nov 202119:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Nov 202119:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Nov 202119:30 Book Now
Sunday 21 Nov 202112:00 Book Now
Sunday 21 Nov 202119:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Nov 202112:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Nov 202119:00 Book Now
Friday 3 Dec 202119:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Dec 202119:30 Book Now

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film runtime: 2h 43m

It’s the one you’ve all been waiting for, Bond 25.

Crafted for the big screen and directed by Cary Fukunaga - Bond is back and bigger and better than ever.

Gaining starpower in 2019’s Knives Out, Ana de Armas is one of many stars making their first Bond appearance. Ana plays Paloma, a CIA agent who assists Bond on his mission - created for the film by Fukunaga specifically for the actress at the last minute, and written entirely by Fleabag creator Phoebe Waller-Bridge.

In No Time To Die, James Bond (Daniel Craig) has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter (Jeffrey Wright) from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with a dangerous new technology.


We are very excited to be releasing our Nov & a couple of our Dec Bond dates early
ABL Members can book from Mon 13th September, General Release will be Saturday 18th September.

We hope to meet the demand for this much anticipated film.

But if these advance dates sell out - we will aim to add more - check our website for further updates.

Menu