Run time: 115 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Film run time: 1h 55m

A darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges, Seven Psychopaths).

After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred Hayes (Frances McDormand) makes a bold move, paying local advertising company to put up three signs on the backroad which leads into her town. With a controversial message directed at William Willoughby (Woody Harrelson), the town’s revered chief of police.

When his second-in-command Officer Dixon (Sam Rockwell), an immature mother’s boy with a penchant for violence, gets involved, the battle between Mildred and Ebbing’s law enforcement is only exacerbated.

Frances McDormand gives her best performance since Fargo as a plucky vigilante. Igniting a firestorm in the community as the police force evades charges of racism and corruption.

Tuesday 24th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 1st May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th April
12:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd May
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th April
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1st May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 25th April
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th April
02:00 pm
Wednesday 9th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 26th April
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 2nd May
01:00 pm
Friday 4th May
07:30 pm
Friday 27th April
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 28th April
02:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th April
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 29th April
01:00 pm
***HOH Screening***
Monday 30th April
02:00 pm
Monday 30th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 3rd May
02:00 pm
Thursday 3rd May
07:30 pm
Sunday 6th May
01:00 pm
Sunday 6th May
05:00 pm
Monday 14th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 29th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 5th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 27th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 5th May
07:00 pm
Thursday 10th May
02:00 pm
Monday 7th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 19th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 19th May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 8th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 8th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 10th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 13th May
01:00 pm
Sunday 13th May
06:00 pm
Monday 28th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 15th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 15th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 16th May
01:00 pm
Wednesday 16th May
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 20th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 17th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 17th May
07:30 pm
Friday 18th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th May
06:00 pm
Monday 21st May
02:00 pm
***HOH Screening***
Monday 21st May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
07:30 pm
Friday 25th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th May
07:00 pm
Saturday 26th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
07:30 pm