THEIR FINEST

Run time: 117 mins

The year is 1940, London. With the nation bowed down by war, the British ministry turns to propaganda films to boost morale at home. Realizing their films could use "a woman’s touch," the ministry hires Catrin Cole (Gemma Arterton) as a scriptwriter in charge of writing the female dialogue. Although her artist husband looks down on her job, Catrin’s natural flair quickly gets her noticed by cynical, witty lead scriptwriter Buckley (Sam Claflin). Catrin and Buckley set out to make an epic feature film based on the Dunkirk rescue starring the gloriously vain, former matinee idol Ambrose Hilliard (Bill Nighy). As bombs are dropping all around them, Catrin, Buckley and their colorful cast and crew work furiously to make a film that will warm the hearts of the nation

Monday 29th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th April
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th April
01:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 30th April
05:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Tuesday 2nd May
12:00 pm
Thursday 4th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 7th May
05:00 pm
Monday 8th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 16th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 16th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
02:00 pm
Monday 1st May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 13th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 14th May
05:00 pm
Monday 15th May
12:00 pm
Friday 26th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 3rd May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd May
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th May
07:00 pm
Friday 5th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 7th May
01:00 pm
Monday 8th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th May
07:30 pm
Friday 12th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 14th May
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th May
02:00 pm
Monday 15th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 21st May
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st May
05:00 pm
Monday 22nd May
12:00 pm
Monday 22nd May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 24th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th May
07:30 pm
Monday 29th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
07:30 pm