Run time: 116 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Run time: 1h 56m

Steven Spielberg directs Meryl Streep and Tom Hanks in The Post, a thrilling drama about the unlikely partnership between The Washington Post’s Katharine Graham (Streep), the first female publisher of a major American newspaper, and editor Ben Bradlee (Hanks), as they race to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets that spanned three decades and four U.S. Presidents.

The two must overcome their differences as they risk their careers – and their very freedom – to help bring long-buried truths to light.

Friday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
Monday 22nd January
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 24th January
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Wednesday 31st January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
07:30 pm
Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 28th January
11:30 am
Sunday 28th January
04:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
12:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 18th February
05:00 pm
Monday 29th January
02:00 pm
Monday 29th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Thursday 1st February
02:00 pm
Thursday 1st February
07:30 pm
Monday 5th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st February
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
07:00 pm
Monday 5th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 6th February
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
03:00 pm
Sunday 4th February
05:00 pm
Sunday 11th February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
03:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 4th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 10th February
02:00 pm
Monday 12th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 13th February
11:00 am
Tuesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 7th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th February
02:00 pm
Thursday 8th February
07:30 pm
Friday 9th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 10th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 11th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 24th February
03:00 pm
Wednesday 14th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 15th February
11:00 am
Friday 16th February
03:00 pm
Saturday 17th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 18th February
01:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
03:00 pm
Friday 16th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 17th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 22nd February
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 19th February
02:00 pm
Monday 19th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 20th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 20th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
11:00 am
Sunday 25th February
03:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Friday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
11:00 am
Monday 26th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
02:00 pm