ob_ed03a9_odyssee3

Run time: 118 mins

Summer, 1946. The Cousteau family – Jacques, his wife Simone and their two children Philippe and Jean-Michel – live in their beautiful house by the Mediterranean sea. By day they dive, by night they watch the stars… It’s paradise on earth!

But Jacques is never content. He lives and breathes adventure and believes absolutely in the virtues of progress. With his invention, the aqualung, his recently acquired vessel the Calypso, and a crew of free-spirited adventurers he is ready to cross the world’s oceans.


In French with English subtitles.


Tuesday 19th September
07:30 pm
Friday 18th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 19th August
07:00 pm
Sunday 20th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 30th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st August
07:30 pm
Saturday 19th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 20th August
05:00 pm
Monday 21st August
02:00 pm
Saturday 16th September
02:00 pm
Monday 21st August
07:30 pm
Tuesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 30th August
02:00 pm
Saturday 2nd September
02:00 pm
Saturday 9th September
02:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 23rd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd August
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th August
07:30 pm
Friday 25th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 31st August
02:00 pm
Saturday 26th August
07:00 pm
Sunday 27th August
05:00 pm
Monday 28th August
05:00 pm
Thursday 21st September
02:00 pm
Tuesday 29th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 29th August
07:30 pm
Friday 1st September
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd September
07:00 pm
Sunday 3rd September
01:00 pm
Sunday 3rd September
05:00 pm
Monday 4th September
12:00 pm
Monday 4th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th September
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th September
01:00 pm
Monday 18th September
12:00 pm
Monday 18th September
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th September
01:00 pm
Thursday 28th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th September
02:00 pm
Wednesday 6th September
07:30 pm
Sunday 17th September
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th September
07:30 pm
Monday 11th September
12:00 pm
Friday 8th September
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd September
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th September
07:00 pm
Sunday 10th September
05:00 pm
Monday 11th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th September
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 12th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 13th September
02:00 pm
Wednesday 13th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 14th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 14th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th September
02:00 pm
Friday 15th September
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th September
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th September
05:00 pm
Tuesday 19th September
12:00 pm
Sunday 24th September
05:00 pm
Tuesday 19th September
07:30 pm
Monday 25th September
12:00 pm
Monday 25th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th September
02:00 pm
Wednesday 27th September
07:30 pm
Friday 29th September
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th September
07:00 pm
Saturday 30th September
02:00 pm