Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 30m


From the creators of ‘Despicable Me’ and ‘Sing’ comes this latest adaptation of Dr Seuss’s beloved festive classic “How The Grinch Stole Christmas!”.


The Grinch (voiced by Benedict Cumberbatch) lives a solitary life in a cave with only his dog Max for company but every year his peace is ruined by his Whoville neighbours’ Christmas celebrations. When he hears the residents plans to make Christmas three times bigger than before he hatches a diabolical plan to restore his tranquillity… Steal Christmas!


Together with his trusty sidekicks, he disguises himself as Santa Claus to steal all the Christmas presents from Whoville, but a little girl Cindy Lou Who (voiced by Cameron Seely) threatens to ruin his scheme as she plots to capture Santa Claus herself.


With a stellar supporting cast including Rashida Jones, Pharrell Williams and Angel Lansbury, this animated film is a funny and visually stunning story about the spirit of Christmas and how even the grumpiest resident of Whoville can have a change of heart.


Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Upstairs Available
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm
Last Few Seats