Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Film run time: 1h 42m

SING-ALONG VERSION
The same format applies for these screenings but with singalong subtitles along the bottom of the screen during the songs.


The perennially popular musical returns for a singalong matinée ahead of our evening screening of The Front Runner, on a day celebrating the versatile talents of Hugh Jackman.


P. T Barnum (Jackman) strives to find an outlet for his ferocious imagination, pursuing a string of ill-fated ventures before finally setting up a circus show with never-before-seen acts to amaze his audience. His show proves controversial, but, after teaming up with playwright Philip Carlyle (Zac Efron) and acrobat Anne Wheeler (Zendaya), his popularity skyrockets. Soon, the father of the modern circus is rubbing shoulders with big names abroad, including Queen Victoria and opera singer Jenny Lind (Rebecca Ferguson). But as Barnum vaults from triumph to triump, Charity (Michelle Williams), his wife, grows increasingly distant and he struggles to strike a balance between reality and spectacle.


Popular demand has kept us bringing this barn-storming crowd-pleaser back month after month. Its catchy musical numbers and dazzlingly choreographed sequences–replete with tumblers, dancers and elephants–are impossible to forget. While showcasing his boundless gifts as singer, actor and all-round entertainer, Jackman effortlessly steers this epic extravaganza with a performance that unsurprisingly earned him a Golden Globe nomination.

Saturday 16th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 20th January
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 9th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th January
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 22nd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 25th January
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 26th January
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 27th January
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 29th January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 2nd February
02:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
01:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
06:00 pm
Friday 15th February
05:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Monday 21st January
02:00 pm
Warning - no babies for 15 Cert.
Monday 21st January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 23rd January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 31st January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 1st February
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 4th February
02:00 pm
Monday 4th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 25th January
09:00 pm
+ intro
Saturday 26th January
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 28th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd February
07:00 pm
Tuesday 5th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 7th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th February
02:00 pm
Friday 8th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 9th February
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 10th February
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 24th February
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 28th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th February
06:00 pm
Monday 11th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 13th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 12th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th February
07:00 pm
Thursday 14th February
05:00 pm
Friday 15th February
09:00 pm
Sunday 17th February
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 18th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
07:30 pm
Monday 25th February
02:00 pm
Monday 25th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 21st February
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
09:00 pm
Sunday 24th February
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 23rd February
09:30 pm
Wednesday 27th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th February
07:30 pm