Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Film run time: 1h 45m

SING-ALONG VERSION
The same format applies for these screenings but with singalong subtitles along the bottom of the screen during the songs.

A bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life.

Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum, it tells the story of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a mesmerizing spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

Starring Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Rebecca Ferguson, Zac Efron. Directed by Michael Greacy and featuring songs by Academy Award winners Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land).

Shot with richly lacquered pizzazz by Seamus McGarvey, the film opens with a spectacular shot of Jackman’s Barnum, silhouetted under the rafters in his signature long coat and top hat, looking like as pure a creature of theatrical bravado as the M.C. in “Cabaret.”

Thursday 27th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 17th November
12:00 pm
Saturday 17th November
05:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 19th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st November
07:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Monday 3rd December
02:00 pm
Monday 3rd December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st November
01:00 pm
Monday 26th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th November
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 1st December
07:30 pm
Sunday 2nd December
12:30 pm
Tuesday 4th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Thursday 22nd November
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd November
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd November
05:45 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 24th November
07:00 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 25th November
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 25th November
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 30th November
05:15 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 30th November
08:45 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 5th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 5th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th December
02:00 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Friday 23rd November
09:30 pm
Saturday 24th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 2nd December
05:00 pm
Saturday 8th December
11:00 am
Monday 26th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 27th November
12:00 pm
Thursday 29th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 1st December
02:00 pm
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Thursday 6th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th December
03:00 pm
Friday 7th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th December
07:30 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th December
11:00 am
Sunday 9th December
03:00 pm
Sunday 9th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Monday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Sunday 16th December
06:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Sunday 23rd December
07:00 pm
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Saturday 29th December
08:30 pm
Sunday 30th December
06:00 pm
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm