Run time: 90 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Film run time: 1h 30m

A unique and uncompromising view of the inner workings of the Obama Administration as they prepare to leave power after eight years.

The Final Year tracks the foreign policy team assembled by Barack Obama over the course of 2016, as they travel the world attempting to solidify and “lock-in” policies that they believe will define their legacy, promote diplomacy over large-scale military action, and fundamentally alter how the US government confronts questions of war and peace.

Secretary of State John Kerry, UN Ambassador Samantha Power, Deputy National Security Advisor and presidential confidant Ben Rhodes, as well National Security Advisor Susan Rice and President Obama himself tackle the unfolding crisis in Syria (and Russia’s role), visiting families during the Boko Haram kidnapping, the Iran nuclear deal, the resurgence of nationalism, and the results of the US election that challenge this legacy in unexpected and fundamental ways.

Regardless of politics, it’s fascinating to see how the White House works. Under the current circumstances, Barker has given us a film with much broader appeal, one that’s not only absorbing but also essential in its depiction of humane, responsible leadership.

Thursday 22nd March
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 4th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 4th March
05:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 5th March
02:00 pm
Monday 5th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 25th February
11:00 am
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th February
03:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th February
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 1st March
02:00 pm
Thursday 1st March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Monday 12th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th March
12:00 pm
Monday 26th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Saturday 3rd March
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 12th March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Thursday 15th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd March
02:00 pm
Friday 30th March
03:00 pm
Tuesday 6th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 6th March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Wednesday 7th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 8th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 11th March
07:00 pm
Friday 9th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 10th March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 13th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 13th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 14th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 14th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 10th March
03:00 pm
Sunday 11th March
11:00 am
Sunday 11th March
03:00 pm
Thursday 29th March
11:00 am
Thursday 15th March
07:30 pm
Friday 16th March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 17th March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 18th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 18th March
05:00 pm
Wednesday 21st March
02:00 pm
*HOH Screening*
Saturday 17th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 25th March
12:00 pm
Monday 19th March
02:00 pm
Monday 19th March
07:30 pm
Tuesday 20th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st March
07:30 pm
Thursday 22nd March
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd March
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 27th March
12:00 pm
Saturday 24th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 24th March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th March
04:30 pm
Monday 26th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 25th March
08:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 27th March
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 28th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 29th March
03:00 pm
Friday 30th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 31st March
02:00 pm
Saturday 31st March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE