Approx advert and trailer run time: 25m


Film run time: 1hr 28m

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies distils the enduring appeal of its colourful characters into a charmingly light-hearted adventure whose wacky humour fuels its infectious fun.


The DC Universe is known for its dark and gritty movie adaptations… to the Teen Titans it seems like everyone is getting their own gritty movie… even Alfred!


Robin has had enough. He’s fed up of being the sidekick, he wants to be the star. So with a mad idea and a catchy song in their hearts, Robin, Raven, Starfire, Beastboy and Cyborg head to Hollywood to fulfil their dreams.


They soon realise that you need more than superpowers to be a movie star, you need an evil supervillain to face… Cue Slade, powerfully voiced by Will Arnett, entering with his plan for world domination. Is he too strong for the Titans to defeat? or will they prove they do deserve their own movie!


It’s a darn good time, sure to make you laugh and fall in love with the superheroes and all the shenanigans that come with the job.

Saturday 20th October
11:00 am
Monday 24th September
07:30 pm
+ Intro and post film discussion
Tuesday 25th September
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th September
01:00 pm
Friday 28th September
06:00 pm
Sunday 30th September
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th September
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 1st October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 2nd October
12:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd October
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 11th October
02:00 pm
Tuesday 25th September
07:30 pm
+ Intro
Wednesday 26th September
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 27th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 27th September
08:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 4th October
07:30 pm
Friday 28th September
09:30 pm
+ Intro
Saturday 29th September
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 13th October
02:00 pm
Saturday 29th September
07:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd October
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th October
05:00 pm
Friday 5th October
08:00 pm
Saturday 6th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th October
02:00 pm
Monday 29th October
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th October
01:00 pm
Monday 8th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 11th October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 9th October
12:00 pm
Tuesday 9th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 10th October
07:30 pm
Friday 12th October
08:00 pm
Saturday 13th October
07:00 pm
Monday 15th October
02:00 pm
Sunday 14th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 16th October
12:00 pm
Wednesday 17th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 17th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th October
07:30 pm
Monday 15th October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 16th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th October
02:00 pm
Friday 19th October
08:00 pm
Sunday 21st October
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st October
06:00 pm
Sunday 28th October
06:00 pm
Saturday 20th October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th October
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
09:00 pm
Saturday 27th October
11:00 am
Monday 29th October
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th October
07:00 pm
Tuesday 30th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 31st October
08:00 pm