SNOWDEN

Run time: 134 mins

From three-time Oscar-winner, Oliver Stone, Snowden is a riveting personal look at one of the most polarising figures of the 21st century, the man responsible for what has been described as the most far-reaching security breach in U.S. intelligence history. Disillusioned with his work in the intelligence community, Snowden (Joseph Gordon-Levitt) meticulously gathers hundreds of thousands of secret documents that will expose the full extent of the abuses. Leaving his longtime love Lindsay Mills (Shailene Woodley) behind, Ed finds the courage to act on his principles.

Thursday 9th March
07:30 pm
Monday 20th February
12:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 20th February
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st March
07:30 pm
Thursday 2nd March
07:30 pm
Friday 3rd March
07:30 pm
Sunday 5th March
12:30 pm
Monday 13th March
12:30 pm
Saturday 18th March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st February
12:30 pm
Saturday 4th March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd February
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 6th March
12:30 pm
Monday 6th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd February
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Friday 24th February
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th February
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 26th February
01:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 27th February
12:30 pm
Tuesday 7th March
12:30 pm
Tuesday 7th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 8th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 25th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th February
05:00 pm
UPSTAIRS ONLY
Monday 27th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 28th February
12:30 pm
Tuesday 28th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 4th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 5th March
04:30 pm
Thursday 9th March
07:30 pm
Friday 10th March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS ONLY
Saturday 11th March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS ONLY
Sunday 12th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 12th March
05:00 pm
Monday 13th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 11th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th March
12:30 pm
Tuesday 14th March
07:00 pm
Wednesday 15th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 16th March
07:30 pm
Friday 17th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 18th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 19th March
05:00 pm
Monday 20th March
12:30 pm
Tuesday 21st March
12:30 pm
Tuesday 21st March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 28th March
12:30 pm
Tuesday 28th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd March
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Friday 24th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 25th March
07:00 pm
Saturday 25th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 26th March
05:00 pm
Monday 27th March
12:30 pm
Thursday 30th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th March
07:30 pm
Monday 27th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 29th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th March
07:30 pm
Friday 31st March
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT