Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h 26m


The sequel to 2011’s ‘Gnomeo & Juliet’ that the world may or may not have cried out for. James McAvoy and Emily Blunt return, and are joined by Johnny Depp as the titular garden ornament version of Baker Street’s most famous detective.


We open with a stand-off in a museum, as Sherlock Gnomes and his assistant (Gnome Watson) confront a pie-mascot version of Moriarty, who is holding gnomes hostage. The pair defeat him, or so they think. Meanwhile, Gnomeo (McAvoy), Juliet (Blunt) and their friends move to a new garden in London, where all the gnomes but Gnomeo & Juliet disappear. Gnomes & Watson arrive on the scene to investigate, and the four team up to get to the bottom of the mystery.


Also among the voicing cast are Mary J. Blige, Michael Caine, Julie Walters and Stephen Merchant. There’s new songs from Elton John, and it’s all directed by the capable hands of John Stevenson, one of the directors behind Kung Fu Panda. Perhaps not for fans of the original Sir Arthur Conan Doyle literature, but if you’re after fun, there’s an abundance of that here.



Saturday 21st July
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st July
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st July
07:00 pm
Monday 23rd July
02:00 pm
Sunday 22nd July
01:00 pm
Sunday 22nd July
05:00 pm
Tuesday 24th July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 24th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 29th July
01:00 pm
Wednesday 1st August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st August
07:30 pm
Saturday 4th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 25th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th July
07:30 pm
Friday 27th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 28th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 29th July
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 30th July
02:00 pm
Monday 30th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 2nd August
02:00 pm
Thursday 2nd August
08:00 pm
Sunday 5th August
05:00 pm
Tuesday 31st July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 31st July
07:30 pm
Monday 6th August
07:30 pm
Friday 3rd August
08:00 pm
Saturday 4th August
07:00 pm
Saturday 11th August
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st August
07:30 pm
Monday 6th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 7th August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 8th August
07:30 pm
Friday 10th August
08:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
08:00 pm
Saturday 11th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 12th August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 14th August
11:00 am
Tuesday 21st August
11:00 am
Thursday 23rd August
02:00 pm
Sunday 12th August
05:00 pm
Monday 13th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th August
02:00 pm
Monday 20th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th August
07:30 pm
Friday 17th August
08:00 pm
Saturday 18th August
07:00 pm
Sunday 19th August
01:00 pm
Sunday 19th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Monday 27th August
05:00 pm
Tuesday 28th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 18th August
02:00 pm
Monday 20th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd August
08:00 pm
Friday 24th August
09:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
02:00 pm
Friday 31st August
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th August
08:00 pm