Run time: 130 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Film run time: 2h 10m

Paul Thomas Anderson paints an illuminating portrait both of an artist on a creative journey, and the women who keeps his world running.


Set in the glamour of 1950’s post-war London, renowned dressmaker Reynolds Woodcock (Daniel Day-Lewis) and his sister Cyril (Lesley Manville) are at the center of British fashion, dressing royalty, movie stars, heiresses, socialites, debutantes and dames with the distinct style of The House of Woodcock.


Women come and go through Woodcock’s life, providing the confirmed bachelor with inspiration and companionship, until he comes across a young, strong-willed woman, Alma (Vicky Krieps), who soon becomes a fixture in his life as his muse and lover. Once controlled and planned, he finds his carefully tailored life disrupted by love.

Sensuous, evocative and completely entrancing, if the end result was a garment, you wouldn’t want to take it off.

After Daniel Day-Lewis confirmed this will be his last acting role, Hollywood are speculating what he’ll do next. Since the actor took a five-year break in the 90’s to work as a cobbler in San Frediano the Italian shoe factory, perhaps his next move could be working as a haute couture dressmaker!

Friday 9th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 10th March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 13th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 13th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 14th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 14th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 4th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 4th March
05:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 5th March
02:00 pm
Monday 5th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 25th February
11:00 am
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th February
03:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th February
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 1st March
02:00 pm
Thursday 1st March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Monday 12th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th March
12:00 pm
Monday 26th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Saturday 3rd March
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Monday 12th March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Thursday 15th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd March
02:00 pm
Friday 30th March
03:00 pm
Tuesday 6th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 6th March
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Wednesday 7th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 8th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 11th March
07:00 pm
Friday 9th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 10th March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 13th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 13th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 14th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 14th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 10th March
03:00 pm
Sunday 11th March
11:00 am
Sunday 11th March
03:00 pm
Thursday 29th March
11:00 am
Thursday 15th March
07:30 pm
Friday 16th March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 17th March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 18th March
01:00 pm
Sunday 18th March
05:00 pm
Wednesday 21st March
02:00 pm
*HOH Screening*
Saturday 17th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 25th March
12:00 pm
Monday 19th March
02:00 pm
Monday 19th March
07:30 pm
Tuesday 20th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st March
07:30 pm
Thursday 22nd March
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd March
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 27th March
12:00 pm
Saturday 24th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 24th March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th March
04:30 pm
Monday 26th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 25th March
08:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 27th March
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 28th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th March
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 29th March
03:00 pm
Friday 30th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 31st March
02:00 pm
Saturday 31st March
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE