3670471

Run time: 95 mins

After a deadly earthquake destroys his home in Peruvian rainforest, a young bear (Ben Whishaw) makes his way to England in search of a new home. The bear, dubbed "Paddington" for the london train station, finds shelter with the family of Henry (Hugh Bonneville) and Mary Brown (Sally Hawkins). Although Paddington’s amazement at urban living soon endears him to the Browns, someone else has her eye on him: Taxidermist Millicent Clyde (Nicole Kidman) has designs on the rare bear and his hide.

Sunday 6th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 26th July
02:00 pm
Wednesday 26th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th July
02:00 pm
Thursday 27th July
07:30 pm
Sunday 30th July
05:00 pm
Monday 31st July
02:00 pm
Thursday 3rd August
07:30 pm
Friday 28th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 30th July
01:00 pm
Monday 31st July
07:30 pm
Sunday 6th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 9th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 1st August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 16th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 16th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th August
07:00 pm
Wednesday 2nd August
07:30 pm
Thursday 3rd August
02:00 pm
Friday 4th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 5th August
07:00 pm
Thursday 17th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 5th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 10th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 10th August
07:30 pm
Friday 11th August
03:00 pm
Friday 11th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 12th August
07:00 pm
Monday 14th August
02:00 pm
Monday 21st August
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 13th August
01:00 pm
Thursday 17th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 30th August
02:00 pm
Monday 14th August
07:30 pm
Tuesday 15th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 15th August
07:30 pm
Friday 18th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 19th August
07:00 pm
Sunday 20th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 30th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st August
07:30 pm
Saturday 19th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 20th August
05:00 pm
Monday 21st August
07:30 pm
Tuesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 23rd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd August
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th August
07:30 pm
Friday 25th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 31st August
02:00 pm
Sunday 27th August
05:00 pm
Tuesday 29th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 29th August
07:30 pm