Run time: 93 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins
Run time: 1h 33m

DISCLAIMER: Although this title carries is a UK PG Certificate we would like to warn viewers there is some mild swearing in this film.

Here at The Odyssey we’re gonna have the hap, hap, happiest Christmas since Bing Crosby tap-danced with Danny Kaye, and what better way to celebrate than with the Griswold Family.


After going on trips around America (Vacation) and Europe (European Vacation), Clark Griswold (Chevy Chase) was going to play it safe and have a Christmas at home, to make sure his wife and children have the best Christmas ever. However, things go awry pretty quickly as his uncouth cousin Eddie (Randy Quaid) and his family show up unannounced.


As expected from the National Lampoon films, what happens next is nothing short of a disaster. The perfect blend of slapstick violence and mayhem, with the pleasant lightness of a Christmas film.


The film, being the last National Lampoon title written by John Hughes, nails the trials and tribulations of spending Christmas with family. Try watching the dinner scene without remembering horrible memories of a Christmas meal.


Thursday 21st December
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th December
02:00 pm
LAST FEW AVAILABLE
Saturday 16th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th December
01:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 17th December
05:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 4th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 4th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th January
07:00 pm
Thursday 11th January
02:00 pm
Monday 18th December
02:00 pm
Monday 18th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th December
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th December
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 19th December
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 3rd January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th December
11:00 am
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Friday 22nd December
11:00 am
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Sunday 24th December
12:00 pm
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Wednesday 27th December
03:00 pm
SOLD OUT - BACK IN JAN
Wednesday 27th December
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT - BACK IN JAN
Thursday 28th December
11:00 am
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Saturday 30th December
02:00 pm
SOLD OUT - BACK IN JAN
Tuesday 2nd January
05:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd January
02:00 pm
Saturday 6th January
02:00 pm
Sunday 7th January
01:00 pm
Sunday 14th January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th December
03:00 pm
Thursday 21st December
03:00 pm
Saturday 23rd December
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 24th December
05:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st December
11:00 am
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Saturday 23rd December
02:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st December
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Friday 22nd December
03:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
03:00 pm
Thursday 28th December
08:15 pm
Friday 29th December
03:00 pm
Friday 29th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th December
07:00 pm
Wednesday 10th January
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th January
07:30 pm
Friday 5th January
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th January
05:00 pm
Tuesday 9th January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 9th January
07:30 pm
Monday 8th January
02:00 pm
Monday 8th January
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th January
02:00 pm
Sunday 14th January
05:00 pm
Tuesday 16th January
12:00 pm
Monday 15th January
02:00 pm
Monday 15th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th January
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Wednesday 31st January
02:00 pm
Tuesday 16th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th January
02:00 pm
Wednesday 17th January
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th January
07:30 pm
Friday 19th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 20th January
02:00 pm
Saturday 20th January
07:00 pm
Sunday 21st January
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st January
06:00 pm
Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
Sunday 28th January
11:30 am
Sunday 28th January
04:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
12:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
07:30 pm
Monday 29th January
02:00 pm
Monday 29th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm