Run time: 190 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins
***Please note: This performance will have a 15 minute intermission included in the total run time – 3h 10m***

In this beloved musical, pompous phonetics professor Henry Higgins (Rex Harrison) is so sure of his abilities that he takes it upon himself to transform a Cockney working-class girl into someone who can pass for a cultured member of high society.


His subject turns out to be the lovely Eliza Doolittle (Audrey Hepburn), who agrees to speech lessons to improve her job prospects. Higgins and Eliza clash, then form an unlikely bond — one that is threatened by an aristocratic suitor (Jeremy Brett).

Thursday 28th December
03:00 pm
Saturday 16th December
02:00 pm
LAST FEW AVAILABLE
Saturday 16th December
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th December
01:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 17th December
05:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 4th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 4th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th January
07:00 pm
Thursday 11th January
02:00 pm
Monday 18th December
02:00 pm
Monday 18th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th December
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th December
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 19th December
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 3rd January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th December
11:00 am
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Friday 22nd December
11:00 am
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Sunday 24th December
12:00 pm
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Wednesday 27th December
03:00 pm
SOLD OUT - BACK IN JAN
Wednesday 27th December
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT - BACK IN JAN
Thursday 28th December
11:00 am
SOLD OUT- BACK IN JAN
Saturday 30th December
02:00 pm
SOLD OUT - BACK IN JAN
Tuesday 2nd January
05:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd January
02:00 pm
Saturday 6th January
02:00 pm
Sunday 7th January
01:00 pm
Sunday 14th January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th December
03:00 pm
Thursday 21st December
03:00 pm
Saturday 23rd December
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 24th December
05:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st December
11:00 am
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Saturday 23rd December
02:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st December
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Friday 22nd December
03:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
03:00 pm
Thursday 28th December
08:15 pm
Friday 29th December
03:00 pm
Friday 29th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th December
07:00 pm
Wednesday 10th January
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th January
07:30 pm
Friday 5th January
07:30 pm
Sunday 7th January
05:00 pm
Tuesday 9th January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 9th January
07:30 pm
Monday 8th January
02:00 pm
Monday 8th January
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th January
02:00 pm
Sunday 14th January
05:00 pm
Tuesday 16th January
12:00 pm
Monday 15th January
02:00 pm
Monday 15th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th January
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Wednesday 31st January
02:00 pm
Tuesday 16th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th January
02:00 pm
Wednesday 17th January
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th January
07:30 pm
Friday 19th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 20th January
02:00 pm
Saturday 20th January
07:00 pm
Sunday 21st January
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st January
06:00 pm
Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
Sunday 28th January
11:30 am
Sunday 28th January
04:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
12:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
07:30 pm
Monday 29th January
02:00 pm
Monday 29th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm