Run time: 127 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Run time: 2h 7m


Ewan McGregor stars as Christian, who leaves behind his bourgeois father during the French belle époque of the late 1890s to seek his fortunes in the bohemian underworld of Montmartre, Paris. Christian meets the absinthe and alcohol-addicted artist Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec (John Leguizamo), who introduces him to a world of sex, drugs, music, theater, and the scandalous dance known as the cancan, all at the Moulin Rouge, a decadent dance hall, brothel, and theater that’s the brainchild of Harold Zidler (Jim Broadbent). Christian also meets and falls into a tragically doomed romance with the courtesan Satine (Nicole Kidman), who becomes the star of the play he’s writing, which parallels the couple’s romance and utilizes rock music from a century later, including songs by Nirvana, Madonna, the Beatles, and Queen, among others. Loosely based on the opera Orpheus in the Underworld, Moulin Rouge was shown in competition at the 2001 Cannes Film Festival.

Wednesday 14th February
07:30 pm
Monday 22nd January
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 24th January
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Wednesday 31st January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
07:30 pm
Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 28th January
11:30 am
Sunday 28th January
04:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
12:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 18th February
05:00 pm
Monday 29th January
02:00 pm
Monday 29th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Thursday 1st February
02:00 pm
Thursday 1st February
07:30 pm
Monday 5th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st February
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
07:00 pm
Monday 5th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 6th February
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
03:00 pm
Sunday 4th February
05:00 pm
Sunday 11th February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
03:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 4th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 10th February
02:00 pm
Monday 12th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 13th February
11:00 am
Tuesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 7th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th February
02:00 pm
Thursday 8th February
07:30 pm
Friday 9th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 10th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 11th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 24th February
03:00 pm
Wednesday 14th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 15th February
11:00 am
Friday 16th February
03:00 pm
Saturday 17th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 18th February
01:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
03:00 pm
Friday 16th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 17th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 22nd February
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 19th February
02:00 pm
Monday 19th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 20th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 20th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
11:00 am
Sunday 25th February
03:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Friday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
11:00 am
Monday 26th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
02:00 pm