4336049

Run time: 111 mins

A timeless story of human connection and self-discovery,

MOONLIGHT chronicles the life of a young black man from

childhood to adulthood as he struggles to find his place in

the world while growing up in a rough neighbourhood of Miami.


At once a vital portrait of contemporary African American life

and an intensely personal and poetic meditation on identity,

family, friendship, and love, MOONLIGHT is a ground-breaking

piece of cinema that reverberates with deep compassion and

universal truths. Anchored by extraordinary performances from

a tremendous ensemble cast, Jenkins’s staggering, singular

vision is profoundly moving in its portrayal of the moments,

people, and unknowable forces that shape our lives and make

us who we are.


Tuesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 29th April
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th April
01:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 30th April
05:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Tuesday 2nd May
12:00 pm
Thursday 4th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 7th May
05:00 pm
Monday 8th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 16th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 16th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
02:00 pm
Monday 1st May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 13th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 14th May
05:00 pm
Monday 15th May
12:00 pm
Friday 26th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 3rd May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd May
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th May
07:00 pm
Friday 5th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 7th May
01:00 pm
Monday 8th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th May
07:30 pm
Friday 12th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 14th May
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th May
02:00 pm
Monday 15th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 21st May
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st May
05:00 pm
Monday 22nd May
12:00 pm
Monday 22nd May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 24th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th May
07:30 pm
Monday 29th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
07:30 pm