Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 10m

Director Rob Marshall gathers a remarkable cast for the longest-awaited sequel in cinematic history, coming, as it does, fifty-four years after the original.


Decades have passed since Jane Banks (Emily Mortimer) and her brother Michael (Ben Whishaw) last saw their magical nanny, Mary Poppins. Michael now has three children (Pixie Davies, Nathanael Saleh, Joel Dawson) and is struggling to stay afloat in Depression-era London. When a personal tragedy threatens to overwhelm them, Mary Poppins (Emily Blunt) miraculously reappears, declaring that it’s high time the Banks family rehire her. With the help of her trusty companion Jack (Lin-Manuel Miranda) and her eccentric cousin Topsy (Meryl Streep), she embarks on a quest to re-enchant their drab lives and remind them of the joys of whimsy and magic.


Marshall deftly balances old and new, delivering a sequel that boasts the best features of the original and many unique moments of its own. With its catchy musical numbers, arresting animated sequences and a heart-warming cameo, Mary Poppins Returns is the perfect antidote to post-Christmas blues. On top of that, Blunt’s charming performance rivals Julie Andrews’ take on the quintessentially British nanny, introducing a whole new generation to the much-beloved character.

Sunday 20th January
06:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Friday 25th January
05:00 pm
Saturday 26th January
07:00 pm
Sunday 27th January
01:00 pm
Tuesday 29th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd February
02:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
01:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
06:00 pm
Friday 15th February
05:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Sunday 20th January
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 9th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th January
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 22nd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 25th January
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 26th January
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 27th January
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 29th January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 2nd February
02:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
01:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
06:00 pm
Friday 15th February
05:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Monday 21st January
02:00 pm
Warning - no babies for 15 Cert.
Monday 21st January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 23rd January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 31st January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 1st February
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 4th February
02:00 pm
Monday 4th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 25th January
09:00 pm
+ intro
Saturday 26th January
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 28th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd February
07:00 pm
Tuesday 5th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 7th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th February
02:00 pm
Friday 8th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 9th February
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 10th February
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 24th February
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 28th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th February
06:00 pm
Monday 11th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 13th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 12th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th February
07:00 pm
Thursday 14th February
05:00 pm
Friday 15th February
09:00 pm
Sunday 17th February
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 18th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
07:30 pm
Monday 25th February
02:00 pm
Monday 25th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 21st February
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
09:00 pm
Sunday 24th February
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 23rd February
09:30 pm
Wednesday 27th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th February
07:30 pm