Run time: 120 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2h


From the director of ‘Lion’, Garth Davis, reunites with Rooney Mara to tell the incredible story of ‘Mary Magdalene’, with Chiwetel Ejiofor as Peter and Joaquin Phoenix as Jesus, which comes at a watershed moment for the film industry. 

Conceived to be an authentic and humanistic portrait of one of the most enigmatic and misunderstood spiritual figures in history, Garth Davis gives one of the best-known stories a different spin with this tale of Jesus Christ as seen through the eyes of the titular Mary Magdalene (Rooney Mara).


It follows Mary’s journey, from her first encounter with Jesus (Joaquin Phoenix), through to his death and resurrection, hinting at the way she was perceived by the disciples and her role in spreading the Gospel.

Wednesday 25th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 25th April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th April
12:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd May
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th April
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1st May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 25th April
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th April
02:00 pm
Wednesday 9th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 26th April
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 2nd May
01:00 pm
Friday 4th May
07:30 pm
Friday 27th April
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 28th April
02:00 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th April
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 29th April
01:00 pm
***HOH Screening***
Monday 30th April
02:00 pm
Monday 30th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 3rd May
02:00 pm
Thursday 3rd May
07:30 pm
Sunday 6th May
01:00 pm
Sunday 6th May
05:00 pm
Monday 14th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 29th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 5th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 27th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 5th May
07:00 pm
Thursday 10th May
02:00 pm
Monday 7th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 19th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 19th May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 8th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 8th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 10th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 13th May
01:00 pm
Sunday 13th May
06:00 pm
Monday 28th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 15th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 15th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 16th May
01:00 pm
Wednesday 16th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 17th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 17th May
07:30 pm
Friday 18th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th May
06:00 pm
Monday 21st May
02:00 pm
***HOH Screening***
Monday 21st May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
07:30 pm
Friday 25th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th May
07:00 pm
Saturday 26th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
07:30 pm