Run time: 104 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Run time: 1h 41m

Including a 5 minute intro short with Cate Blanchett

Manifesto, starring Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett, pays homage to the moving tradition and literary beauty of artistic manifestos, ultimately questioning the role of the artist in society today.


Manifesto draws on the impassioned writings of futurists, dadaists, Fluxus artists, suprematists, situationists, Dogma 95 and other artist groups, and the musings of individual artists, architects, dancers and filmmakers. Passing the ideas of Claes Oldenburg, Yvonne Rainer, Kazimir Malevich, André Breton, Sturtevant, Sol LeWitt, Jim Jarmusch and other creators through his lens, Rosefeldt has edited and reassembled 13 collages of artists’ manifestos from more than 50 original texts.

Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Monday 22nd January
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 24th January
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Wednesday 31st January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
07:30 pm
Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 28th January
11:30 am
Sunday 28th January
04:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
12:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 18th February
05:00 pm
Monday 29th January
02:00 pm
Monday 29th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Thursday 1st February
02:00 pm
Thursday 1st February
07:30 pm
Monday 5th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st February
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
07:00 pm
Monday 5th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 6th February
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
03:00 pm
Sunday 4th February
05:00 pm
Sunday 11th February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
03:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 4th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 10th February
02:00 pm
Monday 12th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 13th February
11:00 am
Tuesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 7th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th February
02:00 pm
Thursday 8th February
07:30 pm
Friday 9th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 10th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 11th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 24th February
03:00 pm
Wednesday 14th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 15th February
11:00 am
Friday 16th February
03:00 pm
Saturday 17th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 18th February
01:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
03:00 pm
Friday 16th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 17th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 22nd February
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 19th February
02:00 pm
Monday 19th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 20th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 20th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
11:00 am
Sunday 25th February
03:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Friday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
11:00 am
Monday 26th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
02:00 pm