Approx advert and trailer run time: 25m


Film run time: 1hr 54m

Good news everyone! Pierce Brosnan is back and he’s singing again!


Part of the enduring charm of the original 2008 film was that it felt scrappy and unpolished. A film that was inclusive of everyone, you didn’t need to have a perfect singing voice to be part of the fun. And, yes, maybe that even included the former Mr Bond murdering every note he went near with the wild abandon of someone with a licence to kill.


This film picks up some years after the original with Sophie (Amanda Seyfried) finding out she is pregnant. This leads her to wonder about her heritage and how her mother met the three dashing men she now calls her fathers.


Queue flashbacks to Donna’s early life with Lily James playing the younger version of Meryl Streep’s character as she makes the decision to move to the island of Kalokairi in the process providing us with loads of excuses to further delve into ABBA’s back catalogue.


When all is said and done there’ll be no regret if you take a chance on this dancing queen!

Wednesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Monday 27th August
05:00 pm
Tuesday 28th August
07:30 pm
Sunday 2nd September
05:00 pm
Monday 3rd September
02:00 pm
Monday 3rd September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 4th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 5th September
01:00 pm
Tuesday 18th September
12:00 pm
Saturday 22nd September
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Monday 27th August
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 28th August
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 2nd September
05:00 pm
Monday 3rd September
02:00 pm
Monday 3rd September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 4th September
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th September
07:30 pm
Wednesday 5th September
01:00 pm
Tuesday 18th September
12:00 pm
Saturday 22nd September
07:00 pm
Thursday 23rd August
02:00 pm
Saturday 29th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd August
08:00 pm
Friday 24th August
09:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
02:00 pm
Friday 31st August
02:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
08:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th August
08:00 pm
Friday 31st August
08:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 1st September
07:00 pm
Friday 7th September
08:00 pm
Sunday 9th September
01:00 pm
Saturday 1st September
02:00 pm
Sunday 2nd September
01:00 pm
Thursday 6th September
08:00 pm
Saturday 8th September
07:00 pm
Saturday 15th September
07:00 pm
Wednesday 5th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th September
02:00 pm
Tuesday 11th September
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th September
06:00 pm
Monday 10th September
02:00 pm
Monday 10th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 11th September
12:00 pm
Wednesday 12th September
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th September
02:00 pm
Friday 14th September
08:00 pm
+ Intro and Q and A
Thursday 13th September
08:00 pm
+ Intro and Q and A
Saturday 15th September
02:00 pm
Sunday 16th September
01:00 pm
Sunday 16th September
05:00 pm
Wednesday 19th September
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd September
02:00 pm
Sunday 23rd September
01:00 pm
Monday 17th September
02:00 pm
Wednesday 19th September
07:30 pm
Monday 17th September
07:30 pm
Tuesday 18th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 20th September
08:00 pm
Friday 21st September
08:00 pm
Sunday 23rd September
06:00 pm
Monday 24th September
02:00 pm
Monday 24th September
07:30 pm
+ Intro and post film discussion
Tuesday 25th September
12:00 pm
Wednesday 26th September
01:00 pm
Friday 28th September
06:00 pm
Sunday 30th September
01:00 pm
Sunday 30th September
06:00 pm
Tuesday 25th September
07:30 pm
+ Intro
Wednesday 26th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 27th September
08:00 pm
Friday 28th September
09:30 pm
+ Intro
Saturday 29th September
07:00 pm