Run time: 124 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2h 4m

Winner of Best Film at the 2017 London Film Festival and one of the five films nominated for Best Foreign Language title at this years Oscars.

A couple search for their missing son in this beguiling thriller from Andrey Zvyagintsev (Leviathan, The Return).


Zhenya and Boris are going through a vicious divorce marked by resentment, frustration and recriminations. Already embarking on new lives, each with a new partner, they are impatient to start again, to turn the page – even if it means threatening to abandon their 12-year-old son Alyosha. Until, after witnessing one of their fights, Alyosha disappears.

Loveless uses its riveting portrait of a family in crisis to offer thought-provoking commentary on modern life in Russia – and the world beyond its borders.

Monday 23rd April
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th April
12:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd May
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 24th April
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1st May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 1st May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th April
01:00 pm
Wednesday 25th April
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th April
02:00 pm
Wednesday 9th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 26th April
07:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 2nd May
01:00 pm
Friday 4th May
07:30 pm
Friday 27th April
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 28th April
02:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th April
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 29th April
01:00 pm
***HOH Screening***
Monday 30th April
02:00 pm
Monday 30th April
07:30 pm
Wednesday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 3rd May
02:00 pm
Thursday 3rd May
07:30 pm
Sunday 6th May
01:00 pm
Sunday 6th May
05:00 pm
Monday 14th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 29th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 5th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 27th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 5th May
07:00 pm
Thursday 10th May
02:00 pm
Monday 7th May
05:00 pm
Saturday 19th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 19th May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 8th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 8th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 10th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th May
02:00 pm
Saturday 12th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 13th May
01:00 pm
Sunday 13th May
06:00 pm
Monday 28th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 15th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 15th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 16th May
01:00 pm
Wednesday 16th May
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 20th May
01:00 pm
Thursday 17th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 17th May
07:30 pm
Friday 18th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th May
06:00 pm
Monday 21st May
02:00 pm
***HOH Screening***
Monday 21st May
07:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
07:30 pm
Friday 25th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 26th May
07:00 pm
Saturday 26th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
07:30 pm