Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 29m


After a seven-year hiatus, David Kerr drags Johnny English out of retirement to deliver us this third outing from the nation’s second-favourite spy.


MI7 has suffered a devastating cyber-attack. Faced with no alternative, the Prime Minister (Emma Thompson) calls on English (Rowan Atkinson), now a geography teacher, to rescue Blighty from the digital menace. The ex-spy quickly drops his cover and returns to the fold, hauling Bough (Ben Miller), his long-suffering side-kick, along with him. With a lead in sight, the debonair duo fumble their way across Europe. But when Ophelia (Olga Kurylenko), a Russian spy, and Jason Volta (Jake Lacy), a shady tech billionaire, enter the fray, the plot thickens and what began as a simple mystery descends into a life and death struggle against high-tech weaponry, sinister non-state actors and the French.


Kerr captures everything great about old-school British humour, from dry wit to bumbling awkwardness, but also updates English in a hilarious send up of the internet age. Atkinson meanwhile secures his status as a national treasure, and Miller, another veteran comic, plays off his partner’s antics to brilliant effect.


The result is a side-splitting yet good-natured comedy and perhaps the silliest tale of espionage since Moonraker.


Friday 2nd November
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd November
02:00 pm
Sunday 4th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 4th November
05:00 pm
Saturday 10th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 24th November
02:00 pm
Monday 15th October
02:00 pm
Monday 15th October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 16th October
12:00 pm
Wednesday 17th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 17th October
07:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Thursday 18th October
07:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Wednesday 7th November
01:00 pm
Wednesday 7th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 16th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th October
02:00 pm
Tuesday 13th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 13th November
07:30 pm
Friday 19th October
08:00 pm
Upstairs Only
Sunday 21st October
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st October
06:00 pm
Sunday 28th October
06:00 pm
Thursday 1st November
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd November
08:00 pm
Saturday 20th October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 24th October
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th October
01:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th October
02:00 pm
Monday 29th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 1st November
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
09:00 pm
Saturday 27th October
11:00 am
Monday 29th October
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th October
02:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Saturday 27th October
07:00 pm
Tuesday 30th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 31st October
01:00 pm
Wednesday 31st October
08:00 pm
Friday 2nd November
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd November
02:00 pm
Sunday 4th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 4th November
05:00 pm
Saturday 10th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 24th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 3rd November
07:00 pm
Monday 5th November
02:00 pm
Monday 5th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 6th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 6th November
07:30 pm
Monday 12th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 14th November
01:00 pm
Thursday 29th November
02:00 pm
Friday 9th November
08:00 pm
Saturday 10th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 11th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 11th November
08:15 pm
Wednesday 21st November
01:00 pm
Monday 26th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th November
07:30 pm
Sunday 11th November
05:00 pm
Monday 12th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 14th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 17th November
09:00 pm
Thursday 15th November
02:00 pm
Thursday 15th November
07:30 pm
Friday 16th November
08:00 pm
Saturday 17th November
05:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
06:00 pm
Monday 19th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st November
07:30 pm
Saturday 17th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 22nd November
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd November
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd November
05:45 pm
Saturday 24th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 25th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 25th November
06:00 pm
Tuesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Friday 30th November
05:15 pm
Friday 30th November
08:45 pm
Friday 23rd November
09:30 pm
Monday 26th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 27th November
12:00 pm