5065055

Run time: 96 mins

PLEASE NOTE:

This performance will have subtitles for hard of hearing audience members.

Three elderly friends and retired steelworkers (Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, and Alan Arkin) are outraged to learn that their pension fund has been raided by a shady corporation.

In response, they decide to rob one of the corporation’s banks to get their hard-earned money back.

Written by Theodore Melfi (St. Vincent) and directed by Zach Braff (Garden State), this crime comedy is a remake of the 1979 film of the same name.

Joey King, Ann-Margret, Matt Dillon, and Christopher Lloyd co-star.

Thursday 29th June
02:00 pm
Monday 26th June
12:00 pm
Monday 26th June
07:30 pm
Tuesday 27th June
07:30 pm
Friday 30th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th June
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th June
07:30 pm
Monday 3rd July
12:00 pm
Thursday 29th June
02:00 pm
Thursday 29th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 1st July
07:00 pm
Sunday 2nd July
01:00 pm
Sunday 2nd July
05:00 pm
Saturday 22nd July
02:00 pm
Monday 3rd July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 5th July
02:00 pm
Saturday 15th July
07:00 pm
Wednesday 5th July
07:30 pm
Friday 7th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 9th July
03:30 pm
Sunday 9th July
05:00 pm
Sunday 9th July
08:00 pm
Monday 10th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th July
02:00 pm
Tuesday 11th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 15th July
02:00 pm
Monday 17th July
07:30 pm
Sunday 16th July
05:00 pm
Wednesday 19th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th July
02:00 pm
Thursday 20th July
07:30 pm
Friday 21st July
07:30 pm
Saturday 22nd July
07:00 pm
Sunday 23rd July
05:00 pm
Monday 24th July
02:00 pm
Sunday 23rd July
01:00 pm
Monday 24th July
07:30 pm
Tuesday 25th July
02:00 pm
Tuesday 25th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 26th July
02:00 pm
Wednesday 26th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th July
02:00 pm
Thursday 27th July
07:30 pm
Sunday 30th July
05:00 pm
Monday 31st July
02:00 pm
Friday 28th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 30th July
01:00 pm
Monday 31st July
07:30 pm