olafs-frozen-adventure-02-ce6b3fab-6710-4b65-92ca-ddf055f8d518

Run time: 130 mins

Frozen run time: 1h 48m
Olaf’s Frozen Adventure run time: 21m

A feisty girl embarks on an epic journey to banish the freeze from her kingdom in Disney’s magical animation. As an eternal winter grips the land, young Anna (Kristen Bell) realises who’s responsible. Her sister Elsa (Idina Menzel) has been cursed from birth with the dangerous ability to create ice and snow. Now impetuous, daring and tenacious optimist Anna must track Elsa down in a race against time to save the kingdom.


In ‘Olaf’s Frozen Adventure’, we revisit Arendelle this 21-minute featurette welcoming back the the original cast and featuring four new songs. Olaf (Josh Gad) is on a mission to harness the best holiday traditions for Anna, Elsa and Kristoff (Jonathan Groff). Directed by Emmy-winning filmmakers Kevin Deters and Stevie Wermers-Skelton with original songs by Elyssa Samsel and Kate Anderson.

Saturday 25th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th November
05:00 pm
LAST FEW SEATS - MORE DATES IN DEC
Monday 27th November
02:00 pm
Monday 11th December
02:00 pm
Monday 11th December
07:30 pm
Monday 20th November
02:00 pm
HOH Screening
Tuesday 5th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 21st November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd November
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd November
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd November
07:30 pm
Friday 24th November
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 25th November
07:00 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 26th November
01:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 26th November
06:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 10th December
08:00 pm
Tuesday 28th November
03:00 pm
Tuesday 28th November
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY - MORE DATES IN DEC
Wednesday 29th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th November
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY - MORE DATES IN DEC
Sunday 3rd December
05:00 pm
Monday 4th December
02:00 pm
Monday 4th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 7th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th November
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th November
07:30 pm
Friday 1st December
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd December
02:00 pm
Saturday 2nd December
07:00 pm
Thursday 28th December
08:15 pm
Sunday 3rd December
01:00 pm
Tuesday 12th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 13th December
02:00 pm
Wednesday 13th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 14th December
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Sunday 17th December
01:00 pm
Sunday 17th December
05:00 pm
Wednesday 6th December
02:00 pm
Wednesday 6th December
07:30 pm
Friday 15th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Friday 8th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 9th December
07:00 pm
Saturday 16th December
07:00 pm
Monday 18th December
02:00 pm
Monday 18th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th December
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th December
11:00 am
Wednesday 27th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 27th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th December
11:00 am
Saturday 30th December
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th December
03:00 pm
Thursday 21st December
03:00 pm
Saturday 23rd December
07:00 pm
Sunday 24th December
05:00 pm
Thursday 21st December
11:00 am
Saturday 23rd December
02:00 pm
Friday 22nd December
03:00 pm
Thursday 28th December
03:00 pm
Friday 29th December
03:00 pm
Friday 29th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th December
07:00 pm